Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

4 venner

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nydelig, konfortabel og ren leilighet. Kun 3-4 min spasertur for å komme inn gjennom muren som omgir gamlebyen. Buss til og fra flyplassen stoppet like ved. Ta buss nr 1 fra flyplassen. God service ved ankomst. Vi ble møtt av Monica som på forhånd hadde spurt om hvilket fly vi kom med osv. Kan absolutt anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kati from Tampere

Pääsiäinen Bergamossa

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Valitsimme huoneiston sen arvioimani loistavan sijainnin ja suuren terassin vuoksi. Loistava valinta: ihana sijainti, paikallinen. Liikuimme kävellen ylös ja alas vanhaan kaupunkiin ja Citta Bassaan mm. juna-asemalle ja ostoskadulle. Kaikkialle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timo from Finland

A pleasant apartment

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant visit in Bergamo and also partly because of the excellent apartment (first floor) in Fontana del Delfino with its nice location. The family members who own the hotel really take good care of their clients with their warm and personal touch. We liked the contrast between the modern interior decoration of the apartment and the building from the 1500's. The stylish apartment is not a surprise given that the family members are architects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Leeds

Beautiful hotel / apartment in Bergamo

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
The location was perfect - half way between Citta Alta and Citta Bassa. In an old street with a bar in the neighbouring square and a family run pizzeria just down the road - what more could you want? The rooms were spotless and nicely furnished, plenty of hot water and a well fitted out kitchen area. Monica was really helpful, both before travel, answering questions, and during the stay. I'd definitely recommend this place and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jørn from Askim

Koselig hotell i nærheten av gamlebyen.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vi kom på onsdags kveld og ble tatt i mot av eieren som var meget hyggelig og serviceinnstilt. Vi så henne kun denne kvelden men det var heller ikke noe behov for mere. Taxi fra hotellet til flyplassen lørdag da vi reiste hjem bel også ordnet av henne. Rommet vi fikk lå i 5. etg. uten heis men det var vi klar over på forhånd. Ryddiggjøring og rengjøring var noe under det vi hadde forventet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Apartment in prime position.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: See above
Wonderful apartment .Excellent communication before arrival & when we arrived .nothing too much trouble .Ideal position for both Citta Alta & Bassa .On bus route 1 easy access to town & major monuments .Area safe & typically Italian Lovely bar across the street ,shop for bread milk adjacent & pizzeria. Bergamo well worth a visit .Airport 20min from town & this apartment in ideal position
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cecilia from Trollhättan

Fin lägenhet i Bergamo

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket fin lägenhet och vår hade en jättefin altan/terass. Låg nära både buss och linbana, tyvärrvar det ganska långt till närmsta supermarket. Det enda nackdel vi kan komma på var att sängarna var jättehårda och saknade bäddmadrass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans Hjørring from Halden

Overgikk mine forventninger

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hadde lest andres anmeldelser om dette stedet, og det skapte store forventninger. Allikevel må jeg si at vi ble positivt overrasket. Rommet i 5 etg (Studio kaller utleieren det) fremstår meget tiltalende og rent. Utsikten både til gamlebyen og resten av Bergamo er fantastisk. For en som ikke liker heis var ikke 90 trappetrinn noe problem. Vertinnen Monica var elskverdigheten selv og veldig serviceinnstilt. Vi drar gjerne tilbake til dette stedet.