Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Heidi from Lillehammer

Trappetrening til studio i 5. Etasje

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Studio leilighet i 5. Etasje uten heis var en utfordring både med og uten bagasje. vertinnen var behjelpelig med å bære opp tunge kofferter ved ankomst. Fikk også utstedt p bevis til bilen for parkering på plass et par kvartaler unna. Ca 25 min spasertur bratt opp til torget i citta Alta med stort utvalg butikker og restauranter og flotte bygninger. Ville ikke valgt å bo her igjen i 5 etasje. Mer egnet for unge, noe sprekere mennesker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noel from Bendigo

Spectacular views in a great city.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay in a spectacular location. The 100 steps to reach the apartment were well worth climbing! Excellent access to public transport which is only a few euros. Very clean and well equiped studio, great local caffe down stairs and good walks to various sights. Loved the Ciita altar and the owner Monica made things very easy for us.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for Bergamo stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Nice place for Bergamo stay. It's not too central yet easily reachable to old town, downtown or railway station by transport or about 20 min walk. A few cafes close by.
5 out of 5
by David from Swansea

A superb apartment in an excellent location

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed 3 nights on the apartment on the 5th floor. The views were amazing. Monica gave excellent support via e-mail before we arrived, she was there waiting for us when we arrived late at 10:30 p.m., her office is next door, and she helped us with our visit to Milan and our bus trip back to the Airport. Everything about the apartment was superb. One minor problem for some might be the stairs up to the fifth floor, but as we only had hand luggage it was not a problem. The apartment was perfectly situated just below Bergamo Alta, the old historic city which is well worth a couple of days to explore. I strongly recommend that if you intend to visit Milan, you stay here in Bergamo, 10 minutes from Bergamo Airport and only an hour by an inexpensive train into Milan.
4 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hilde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was für Stadtmenschen

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Stadtwohnung mit leider etwas weichen Schaumstoffmatratzen. Es ist eine Stadtwohnung, schön in der unteren Altstadt gelegen aber entsprechend laut (insbesondere die Glocken), deshalb die wenigen Punkte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 venner

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nydelig, konfortabel og ren leilighet. Kun 3-4 min spasertur for å komme inn gjennom muren som omgir gamlebyen. Buss til og fra flyplassen stoppet like ved. Ta buss nr 1 fra flyplassen. God service ved ankomst. Vi ble møtt av Monica som på forhånd hadde spurt om hvilket fly vi kom med osv. Kan absolutt anbefales.