Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: accueil Chambre confortable
Cons: Parking limité
Location: Pas loin du centre de Bergame et de la gare
Accueil sympathique et chaleureux Plein de conseils sur la ville Chambre confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MÉXICO

hotel cerca de la estación del tren

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: todo
Cons: Es un hotel muy cómodo. yo lo dejaría igual
Location: La ubicación es buena, al menos para mi que me gusta caminar.
El personal muy amables, el desayuno excelente. muy limpio
4 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS from Θεσσαλονίκη

Bergamo

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Βολικό ξενοδοχείο πόλης. Εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό. Κοντά στο κέντρο και τον σταθμό.
3 out of 5
by Katie from london

San Giorgio hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
No English channels in the tv. Would expect at least a news channel. Small bathroom. Old style shower unit but clean. Staff professional on the whole but not particularly friendly
3 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

My best visit to Bergamo.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I have been staying in Bergamo over the past five years and the Hotel San Giorgio has given me the most relaxing and welcoming stay so far. The hotel is near all public transport. Having breakfast on the roof terrace is a great start to any day and the hotel is so quiet in the nights and early mornings. No sounds of anyone cleaning the public areas at 8a.m in the mornings!
3 out of 5
by Luca from Lugano

Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig aber sauber

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nicht besonders modern, Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig aber sehr sauber. Günstig zum Bahnhof und zur Bus-Station (von hier zum Flughafen Bergamo). Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Kontra: Rezeption von 24:00 bis 7:00 nicht belegt, Frühstück erst ab 7:15 erhältlich. Ideal für kurze Aufenthalte, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
by JEAN GABRIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Peterson, IA

Close to Transportation

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great location if you just need a night close to transportation to the airport. The bathroom was SPOTLESS! It was a simple room, but it was all we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodità e cortesia

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Di passaggio a Bergamo abbiamo soggiornato in wuesto hotel a due passi dal centro. Ambiente confortevole,ottima la colazione servita sulla terrazza coperta e personale/proprietari estremamente cortesi e disponibili. Ci è stato concesso di lasciare l'auto parcheggiata ben oltre il check out x una visita alla città