Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Sehr gepflegte Anlage, super nettes Personal, toller Badetuch-Serviceam Pool.
Cons: Nein
Location: Am Ortsrand von Brusaporto, in der Nähe von Bergamo
Eine wunderschöne Hotelanlage für einen erholsamen Urlaub.
5 out of 5
by Jens from Geneva

wonderful place with private jacuzzi

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed for one night in their suite, which is extraordinary good. a very large space with kitchenette, and the in-room jacuzzi was amazing. In the summertime there is direct access to beautiful pool area which looked lovely. very nice breakfast as well - only thing is, that its located a drive from everything, but if you need a relaxing place to stay, this is it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima struttura!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiornato in questa struttura davvero bella. La nostra camera era dotata di vasca idromassaggio e la camera era pulita e dotata di ogni comfort. Terremo in considerazione per un eventuale soggiorno in futuro.
4 out of 5
by Andres from Tallinn

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay in season. And when you're tavelling by car. A taxi to the city center or airport runs about 25 euros.
4 out of 5
by Manoj from dubai

will come again

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
best place to relax after tiring busienss trip. freindly staff and clean place
4 out of 5
by Henrik

Lækkert hotel resort

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel med små bungalows. Ligger lidt væk fra alting, men dejligt hotel. Store flotte værelser.
4 out of 5
by Maria Bonde

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Vers nice hotel! We would love to come back in the summer so we could try their outside pool! Service was good, rooms big and clean. Only "bad" thing was the location. It is a bit far away. Glad we had a car to drive to Bergamo. There is not much to do in Brusaporto. This hotel is ideal for a relaxing weekend in the summer with your loved one:)
5 out of 5
by Dag from Norway

Nydelig basseng og bra restaurant på hotellet!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell! Ligger unna det meste. Men frokost er inkludert og bra restaurant på hotellet. Nydelig svømmebasseng og hyggelig personale. Kjempe fine hotellrom, med minikjøkken. Grattis Parkering.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Arboga

Joia-recension

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
MKT bra hotell. Hjälpsam personal och ovanligt med pool utanför terassen.
4 out of 5
by Christian from LIège Belgique

besoin d'un coup de frais

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pour un deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel toujours la même sensation de confort. Dommage pour l'entretien général des infrastructures qui justifierait bien un petit coups de frais (abords de la piscine qui est toujours très propre, sentier d'accès aux appartements , ....). Un petit bémol donc qui n'enlève rien à la qualité générale de cet hôtel dans lequel nous retournerons volontiers à l'avenir.