Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Wojciech from Karlsruhe / Niemcy

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Trudno znaleźć brak jakiegoś szyldu mała tabliczka w sumie żaden hotel lecz pokoje do wynajęcia. W pokojach ponurp umeblowane jak meble ze szpermilu. Reczniki małe jak szmaty roczka w prysznicu urwana .Ogólnie nie polecam.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Norrköping

En oas i staden

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Alltid trevligt att vistas på detta B&B. Stora rum, alla med unik inredning. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by montserrat from Zaragoza

excelente hotel para pasar unos días en bERGAMO

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
muy amables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ameno

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Posto ameno, con bel cortile interno in palazzo storico. Camere ampie e confortevoli, buona colazione. Non facile da trovare anche perchè i navigatori ti mandano a 4 km di distanza. Parcheggio non ovvio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kult design på rommet!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Meget stilige rom! Murstein på vegger og fine møbler. Kjøleskap på rommet. Vi fikk leie parkeringsplass til 10 Euro pr døgn. Ingen frokost inkludert. Sentralt. Kort vei til gamlebyen, som man må besøke. Kjempe bra restaurant rett ved hotellet, som man får rabatt på.
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Bergamo

ocena ogólna

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bardzo ładny, typowo włoski. Właściciel sympatyczny. Pokoje były gotowe wcześniej,bardzo dobra obsługa. Smaczne śniadania. Okolica spokojna, piękne zabytki, urocze uliczki i bardzo pomocni mieszkańcy. Bergamo polecamy każdemu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmerende hotel med højt serviceniveau

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Skønt hotel med masser af italiensk charme. Stort serviceniveau med meget hjælpsomt personale. Det ligger centralt i Bergamo med gåafstand til alt. Det eneste minus var, at ikke alle værelser er med aircondition.
5 out of 5
by Gabriella from Salt Lake City

Very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Very nice rooms and bathrooms. I recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Fred from Lund

A very nice and special B&B hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B-hotel is a fantastic stay due to its very unique rooms and old building. Personal feel to everything.