Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlant

We needed a place near the airport

Posted May 31, 2017
This hotel is near the airport but absolutely nothing else. Sadly the food in their restaurant was very poor. BUT the building was excellent, our room was excellent, our shuttle driver to the airport was excellent, and Marco at the front desk was so incredibly excellent. He helped us with so many arrangements and was so kind. If I ever fly out of Bergamo airport again, I will stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Antonio Manzerra, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, I thank you a lot for having review your staying in our hotel and for your kind words. I am sorry that not all our services have not meet your expectations and I hope to have the possibility to host you again in the future to regain your confidence. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles,

Close to airpoet

Posted May 11, 2017
Room was clean. Bed not too comfortable but good for the night. Found ants in bathroom, but we did leave our window open all night to allow ventilation into the room. Hotel is very nice for the price and the toiletries were much appreciated. Staff wasn't very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida USA

Good hotel, good staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Stayed just one night Large spacious room, great bathroom Good food on site
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very modern hotel with comfy bed. Excellent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by ADRIAN

Good hotel for Bergamo Airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here only for 1 night before a morning flight from Bergamo Airport. The airport is 10 minutes drive from the hotel. Our room was nice, clean and spacious. Quick Check in and check out. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Καλό ξενοδοχείο αλλά μακριά από το κέντρο σίγουρα θα χρειαστείς αυτοκίνητο πολυ καλό πρωινό ωραίο μπάνιο και πολυ καλό κρεββάτι θα ξαναπάω
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Value

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great value stay near BGY Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You'll love Bergamo

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
En route to the Italian lakes this was a lovely place to stop off. Bergamo is a hidden gem.