Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Noisy

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I had a clean but very small room on the ground floor. The noise coming from the lobby is just incredible. The hotel is located in a very isolated and industrial area. Good point is that the staff are very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Antonio Manzerra GM Mercure Bergamo Aeroporto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I do thank you for having reviewed our hotel. Our rooms have sound-proofed doors but I will investigate why there was the lamented noise. Hoping to have the possibility to host you again in the future My best regards Antonio Manzerra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Het hotel is super mooi, wel vlakbij de snelweg en in de buurt is niet veel te doen. Er waren ook weinig mensen in het hotel.Ook ben je dus afhankelijk van taxivervoer om ergens te komen. Prima hotel voor naar het vliegveld,maar voor t bezoeken van Bergamo zelf geen aanrader.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Agostino Bresciani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we do thank you for choosing the Mercure Bergamo Aeroporto and for sharing your impressions with us. We are really glad that you appreciated our facilities. We are sorry that you did not appreciate our location, by car our hotel is just about 10 minutes far from Bergamo town centre and just about 10 minutes far from Bergamo Airport. We look forward to welcoming you again to our Hotel and we send you our best regards. Agostino BRESCIANI External relations manager Mercure Bergamo Aeroporto
4 out of 5
by Peter from Schweiz

Gutes Hotel nähe Einkaufszentrum

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Eine Übernachtung am Wochenende. Freundlicher Checkin, schönes, sauberes Zimmer mit zeitgemässem Komfort. Limitierte Anzahl an Gratis-Parkplätzen (Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr). Grösseres Einkaufszentrum 5 min entfernt, Altstadt von Bergamo ca. 15-20 min entfernt. Gutes Preis-Leistungverhältnis.
5 out of 5
by Borislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Doskonaly hotel dla osob wylatujacych lub przylatujacych do bergamo.
5 out of 5
by David

Todo bien

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fenómeno
5 out of 5
by Otávio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels