Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vdh

Voor zakelijk verblijf prima, maar is verders niet

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Vond het een prima hotel maar echt voor zakenlieden. Wij gingen een dagje shoppen en wilde Savonds nog wat drinken in de bar kon niet. De kasrt bij het restaurant was ook niet echt super. Kamers waren goed.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from London

One of my favourite hotels

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely good hotel. Right next to the airport but you would never know, it isn't under the flight path. Excellent breakfast, available from 4:30 am for those who are catching an early flight.
5 out of 5
by Karl-Gösta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Tokyo

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Free parking, good breakfast, new condition, overall - very good. Access by car was a little bit confusing.
5 out of 5
by Juho from Stockholm

Hotellbesiktning

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell, lyx, bastu, gym, toppen förutom att de låg mitt iingenstans samt hade shoppinghus brev samt flygplatsen.
4 out of 5
by Tae Ho from 헬싱키

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
괜찮은 객실, 청결함. 공항에서 찾아가는 길이 불편함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Solide Flughafenhotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Zum insgesamt 3. mal war ich nun im NH Orio al. Serio. Bestimmt auch nicht zum letzten Mal! Lediglich das Frühstück könnte etwas abwechslungsreicher ausfallen. Qualitativ aber hervorragend!
3 out of 5
by Christel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel airport. It was clean and close to airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Could be a bit updated
Close to the airport and had a shuttle to take you there
5 out of 5
by per thye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels