Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by frederic from Lyon

Parfait

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en famille dans cet hôtel situé à une quarantaine de kms de Milan. Parfait sous tous les aspects. Je le recommande fortement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Assolutamente confortevole

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Ho soggiornato con la famiglia nella suite per 4 persone. Assolutamente raccomandato, calda accoglienza, struttura di ottimo livello, silenzioso e molto spazioso. Colazione deliziosa!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trento

Albergo carino e accogliente

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Staff molto gentile Colazione non all'altezza di un 4* Stanza bella, spaziosa e confortevole. Pulizia sufficiente in quanto polvere presente da giorni... Bagno stupendo ma porta senza serratura.. Prezzo Expedia esagerato rispetto alla struttura. In generale ci tornerò sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Abruzzo

Milano stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, cozy and elegant.
4 out of 5
by Christelle from Versailles

Superbe hôtel au coeur de Treviglio

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel avec de bonnes prestations. La suite familiale est immense et la literie extrêmement confortable. Les patrons sont chaleureux, accueillants et efficaces. Le prix est un peu élevé L'hôtel est bien situé dans Treviglio non loin de la gare qui mène directement a Milan Nous avons adoré notre séjour a Treviglio !
4 out of 5
by Bjarne from Hedensted

Perfect room with a great bathroom

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent base for visits to Milan - we stayed two nights at the hotel, and was very satisfied - treviglio has good connections to both Milan and Bergamo, and was a good basis for our stay. The hotel staff was very helpful with relevant information and recommendation of nearby restaurant, which was run by the same family.
5 out of 5
by alessandro from settimo torinese

eccellente

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
già a conoscenza per precedente soggiorno della qualità eccellente della struttura in tutte le sue componenti. Con questo soggiorno le aspettative non sono andate deluse: camera bellissima, prima colazione moto varia in ambiente pulito e raffinato,personanale molto gentili e disponibili.
4 out of 5
by Joachim from Zürich

Schönes Stadthotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Zum empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great Hotel Outside of Busy Milan

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Quiet, safe town outside the city of Milan. Walking distance from the hotel to the train station, where it's a short ride into Milan. Old town Treviglio is worth spending a few hours walking around in and seeing all the great little shops. The hotel is family owned and they do their best to accommodate your every need. The restaurant is top notch, with delicious food and wines. It's the perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the big city.
4 out of 5
by x from y

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel, leider laut, wenn Zimmer zur Strasse gelegen ist