Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel zum Entspannen

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Spa, Restaurant, Service
Cons: Zugang zum Spabereich durch den Keller
Location: Nähe Flughafen, Einkaufszentrum, Stadt Bergamo
Das Service Team versucht den Aufenthalt Perfekt zu machen. Als Tipp: Einen Tag vor Ankunft anrufen und ShuttelBus vom Flughafen ans Hotel buchen. Es schadet auch nicht vorher Spa Termine zu machen. Die Zimmer sind groß. Im Bad befindet sich eine Dopperdusche ca. 1m x 1,8m. Das Restaurant ist spitze wir hatten hier einen tollen Abend. Die Tatsache, dass das Team von Inter Mailand hier vor den Flügen übernachtet zeigt, dass es sich hier wirklich um ein Spitzenhotel handelt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Ótimo hotel e restaurante

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Confortável amplo e moderno Belo e gostoso restaurante Não utilizamos o spa mas parece ser muito bom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tilburg

supermooi hotel met schitterende binnenplaats

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: shuttle naar airport s'morgens, en prima ontbijt
Cons: menu van restaurant stond weinig eenvoudigs op wat iedereen wel lust dus dat vonden we tegenvallen
Location: prima locatie nabij bergamo airport mooi uitzicht
prima hotel , vriendelijk personeel en goede service nabij bergamo airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel/location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I've read reviews about hoe this hotel was hard to find. Couldn't have been easier. Once you get off the main road you enter a roundabout and the third exit it's right there!! We actually spotted it while driving from the airport to Cinque Terre from the road we were taking. Big sign that reads Winter Hotel. Hahaa!! 4**** hotel that clearly is a **** hotel. Check in was easy and the front desk staff was polite and all smiles. Lobby area was extra clean. Hallways are beautiful. Room was clean and tidy. Beds comfortable. Bathroom clean and showers, yes showers were perfect!! Underground parking had sufficient spaces. Drive to Bergamo for dinner which only took 10 minutes and so glad we did because it was beautiful there and the pizza was amazing! I would definitely come here again. Great hotel for the airport and surrounding areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
De kamer was zeer verzorgd. Mooie badkamer met een bubbelbad. Heerlijk comfortabel bed. Het eten in het restaurant is zeker aan te raden.
3 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotellet var fint og ligger lige ved sidden af Orio shoppingcenter, men sengen var alt for hård
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location is slightly remote but we were driving so was ideal for us as it was easy to get in and out of, just off a main junction to get onto the road network. The hotel is very modern with decent WiFi connection throughout. The only criticism I have of the hotel is its spa access, in which the pool is also located. I paid for the spa access for two nights only to find out that no under 16 are allowed into the area at all, and secondly the hours of opening were only a few hours in the evening on a weekday and again between 10-1 and 17-20hrs on a weekend. Ideal if your a business traveller, not so ideal if your a leisure traveller. I think this could be easily resolved by increasing opening hours and allowing access for families and children during these quieter times. I would still highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. Breakfast is great, room is nicely decorated with a nice spa tub. Will come and stay here again if in Bergamo next time
5 out of 5
by Bent from Frederiksberg

Fint overnatningdhotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Et fint hotel som fungere fint som overnatningshotel, det intet omkring hotelletnligger ved motorvejen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not convenient location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Takes 20 euros to get to because it's away from everything and can't walk to anything