Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Everything was very good. Shuttle to airport also in time. I feel recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Shuttle only runs certain hours in the morning if you have large bags - plus you pay for the shuttle to literally take you across the highway. Restaurant service and food not up to par beds were on wheels and rolled around
2 out of 5
by Andrea

It would be a nightmare if u could sleep

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Takes 10/15 minutes to walk to/from the airport. If you catch a taxi it will start at 12 euros to go anywhere, because apparently we are outside of the city limits. Oh they have a shuttle van to the nearby airport and that's 5 euros. The bigger issue nonetheless was air conditioning, which worked during the day but stopped at night, every night. So good luck sleeping with 26 degrees. Did I mention that the AC is also super loud? So you definitely need ear plugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful sleep and easy access to Airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was fabulous. Very quiet considering we were next to airport!! Did not hear a peep of aircraft flights!! In the morning we opened the window and then we could hear them. Then we noticed how great the building was built to keep out sound. Amazing! We slept like babies!! We ate at the restaurant and it was nice service and delicious food!! They have a shuttle for a small fee that took us across the highway. We had bags so we opt for this wonderful friendly service! However you can just walk under the highway and in about 10 to 15 minutes be in the airport. Easy access to walk to Airport terminals. Thank you NH Orio al Serio!
4 out of 5
by Julian

Great location - lose the shuttle service cost

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location if you need to get to Milan Bergamo airport, it's literally across the road. However, the hotel says it has a shuttle service, yet it charges 5 Euro per person for the service which feels like a rip-off seeing as it's so nearby, so it's worthwhile walking the 10 minutes to reach the airport via the underground tunnel
4 out of 5
by Jochen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Next door to orio centre

Posted May 26, 2017
Great location. Fitness centre doesn't open till 8am which was a shame as by that time you have to go to work!
4 out of 5
by COLIN

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
On a busy main roam but quiet in the hotel. Shopping in abundance next door.
4 out of 5
by CHARALAMPOS

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
For one night without breakfast is too much 120€ for a double room. In addition they asked us to pay 5€ per person to bring us with their bus to the airport .
5 out of 5
by Franciska

close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for stay if you have connecting flights. Airport is 5 min walk. Great soundproof rooms.