Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Abruzzo

Milano stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, cozy and elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great Hotel Outside of Busy Milan

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Quiet, safe town outside the city of Milan. Walking distance from the hotel to the train station, where it's a short ride into Milan. Old town Treviglio is worth spending a few hours walking around in and seeing all the great little shops. The hotel is family owned and they do their best to accommodate your every need. The restaurant is top notch, with delicious food and wines. It's the perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the big city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Wonderful experience ... a gem

Posted Feb 17, 2012 on Hotels
This is a family-run business and all members of the family take a part in making sure the hotel guest is well taken care of. The rooms are very modrn yet cozy and inviting ... comfortable beds, wonderful shower, and spacious. The hotel is located just blocks away from the historic center and only a 10 minute walk from the train station, where Milan is just a 30 minute ride away. The restaurant attached is Michelin rated and this is well deserved. The older brother Paolo met me at the front desk and made sure all my needs were met and offered multiple suggestions to make my stay memorable. A younger brother Vittorio is the chef and seafood is definitely a specialty. I was traveling in the region for business and they arranged for a car/taxi service that was punctual, reliable and reasonably priced. I look forward to my next business trip to this part of Italy so i can stay there again. Bravo!
5 out of 5
by frederic from Lyon

Parfait

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en famille dans cet hôtel situé à une quarantaine de kms de Milan. Parfait sous tous les aspects. Je le recommande fortement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Assolutamente confortevole

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Ho soggiornato con la famiglia nella suite per 4 persone. Assolutamente raccomandato, calda accoglienza, struttura di ottimo livello, silenzioso e molto spazioso. Colazione deliziosa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trento

Albergo carino e accogliente

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Staff molto gentile Colazione non all'altezza di un 4* Stanza bella, spaziosa e confortevole. Pulizia sufficiente in quanto polvere presente da giorni... Bagno stupendo ma porta senza serratura.. Prezzo Expedia esagerato rispetto alla struttura. In generale ci tornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by Christelle from Versailles

Superbe hôtel au coeur de Treviglio

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel avec de bonnes prestations. La suite familiale est immense et la literie extrêmement confortable. Les patrons sont chaleureux, accueillants et efficaces. Le prix est un peu élevé L'hôtel est bien situé dans Treviglio non loin de la gare qui mène directement a Milan Nous avons adoré notre séjour a Treviglio !
4 out of 5
by Bjarne from Hedensted

Perfect room with a great bathroom

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent base for visits to Milan - we stayed two nights at the hotel, and was very satisfied - treviglio has good connections to both Milan and Bergamo, and was a good basis for our stay. The hotel staff was very helpful with relevant information and recommendation of nearby restaurant, which was run by the same family.
5 out of 5
by alessandro from settimo torinese

eccellente

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
già a conoscenza per precedente soggiorno della qualità eccellente della struttura in tutte le sue componenti. Con questo soggiorno le aspettative non sono andate deluse: camera bellissima, prima colazione moto varia in ambiente pulito e raffinato,personanale molto gentili e disponibili.
4 out of 5
by Joachim from Zürich

Schönes Stadthotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Zum empfehlen