Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel close to station

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfasts.
Location: Close to station and main road to Citta Alta
Great value hotel not far from the station. Looks better on the inside than outside. Very ,very clean throughout. The breakfasts were wonderful and the staff especially the ladies at breakfast were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

just one night stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We emailed ahead as our flight landed at 23.15. The receptionist was very nice as were all staff. The room and bathroom were large and very clean. We found the bed a little hard. Breakfast choice was fine served in a pleasant room, We paid 65euro which was ideal. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Stein-Erik

As one can expect

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Aircondition in room. Very good service. Ants on the floor. Breakfast had no veggies or fresh fruit, and no brown bread. Have to log in every time for the WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was hemmed in by two streets with heavy car traffic. We were lucky to be allocated a room more sheltered from the traffic noise. The reception and breakfast room staff were friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of railway and bus stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Value

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Hotel San Giorgio was a very good value relative to the price. My room was modest, but very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen A from Wyoming PA

Enjoyable

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel Staff was excellent food for breakfast was great no complaints High City was great