Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valuta for pengarne bra o god frukost

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Valuta for pengarne bra og god frukost hygglig personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
For dyrt i forhold til standard,hørte nesten hele tiden kirkelelyder i golv fra naborom når folk gikk der.Støvdotter på gulv,skulle hatt våtvask. Men det som irriterte meg mest var frukost,tydeligvis skulle alle spise 9.30,ikke et bord eller stol var ledig,til og med satt det folk og spiste i resepsjonen,enda opp med å ta med frokost på hotellrommet. Må da vere alt for liten frokostsal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Convenient and near the Fishmarket, great dining places around and other sightseeing locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Havde brug for en overnatning inden vi skulle med Hurtigruten. Hotellet er super fin til shopping og med udsigt til havnen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This is a clean, quiet hotel in a wonderful location within a short distance of the fish market, visitors center and flybussen stop to the airport. The breakfast was ample and the staff pleasant. I had a single room, which was small, but acceptable for the price. Overall I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston,florida

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness. They even sent us breakfast to go as requested due to an early flight.
Located on a quiet street,yet walking distance to the fish market, Bryggen and bus stop. Staff are friendly. Room is small yet clean. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tummen upp

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Som helhet riktigt bra, trevlig personal, riktigt god frukost (som förvånade mig, fanns kallrökt lax, olika potatis- och fiskröror och nån till fisk och så klart ägg kokt eller stekt, olika sorters pålägg olika sorters bröd, kaffe, juice, flingor och mjölk... Ja allt som brukar vara). Var dock lite slitet vad gäller möbler och ganska rent men kunde ha varit fräschare vad gäller städningen.
4 out of 5
by Christoph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oddbjørn from Sandvika i Bærum

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde en spennende og trivelig dag i Bergen innen vi gikk om bord på Hurtigruten.
5 out of 5
by YONGHO from 한국 대구시

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
안락한 숙박이었고, 조식이 매우 좋았음.