Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel med bra lokasjon

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Lokasjon, renhet på rommet, bra frokost. Stille om natten
Bra rom og god frokost. Hyggelig personale Midt I sentrum gåavstand til alt. Enkelt å parkere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Best hotel in bergen

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great welcoming with a nice glass of apple juice, gorgeous room, very comfy bed, massive selection at breakfast, the hotel bar is lively and a really nice place for a drink, we forgot our adapter and the staff lent us their I phone charger! Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgec

Nice hotel perfect location, in the city center

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Staff
Location: Close to the shops and fish market also easy access to the fjords if you fancy trip on the boat
Nice, modern, cosy hotel, served good choice of food during breakfast. Very comfortable beds and heated floor in the bathroom :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Businesstrip Bergen 2016

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell som ligger helt ned til vannet. Nydelig frokost og bra restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Kastrup

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Et dejlig hotel, med dejlig restaurant og central trods beliggenhed ved havnen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drammen

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Hyggelig hotel! Lekkert oppusset. God frokost og lunsj.
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Haugesund

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
har bodd på hotellet tidligere, da var vi kjempefornøyde. Denne gangen var en nedtur,lite rom, dårlig dusj, dårlig rengjøring, dårlig oppreing, veldig sene med å gjøre rommet "rent". Så nå spørs det om vi velger dette hotellet neste gang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Very nice hotel & very central.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Drink prices could be lower however, all drinks in Bergen are expensive.
Location: Very central maybe visit Brygen, very interesting.
Clarion Hotel Admiral was very centrally located in Bergen. Staff very friendly and helpful, our room had a side view of the harbour, which we throughly enjoyed. Breakfast had all varieties with lovely views over the harbour. Plenty of coffee!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, clean room, breakfast with variety of choices, great view of the cities, the design of the hotel is cozy
4 out of 5
by Bård from Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, god breakfast and god service. Only thing i disliked was that the lighting of the rom was too weak for reading and the heating was shut off when you leaft the room