Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Honora

Roosendaal

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were visiting friends and this accommodation was nearby. As we don't know the area we weren't sure what to expect but we very pleased and would certainly recommend it. We would also look for stayokay places in other places now.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabien

Bon séjour

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Un accueil et un personnel très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Le cadre est sympa et calme. Un peu spartiate toutefois, il s'agit plus d'une auberge de jeunesse que d'un hotel.
4 out of 5
by karim

bof

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
hôtel plus pour les jeunes, pas de serviette dans les chambres, pas de téléviseur. Ressemble plus à une maison de jeune.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Leuk hostel!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We hadden 1 nachtje geboekt om Zeeland te bezoeken. Het is ons prima bevallen. Vriendelijk personeel, nette, schone kamer en prima ontbijtbuffet. s'Avonds in de "lounge" een rustige en gezellige sfeer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in het Bosgebied van Bergen op Zoom

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Een mooi hotel-complex. Wij verbleven 1 nachtje, het was in eerste instantie warrig vanuit personeel maar werden goed geholpen. Leuk voor een weekend of clubkamp.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Bruxelle

Très agréable

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil et un personnel très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Le cadre est sympa et calme. Il y a un bar et de quoi se restaurer sur place, tout pour passer un bon moment entre amis ou en famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colmar France

Bon séjour

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Le calme, l'ambiance et le petit déjeuner.
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, le personnel très accueillant et faisant l'effort de parler français, très à l'écoute et souriant. Chambre simple mais confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Leuk in het bos

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Beetje veel stof in de kamer. Verder erg relaxed.