Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mattie

conviniant and good service

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Its a very good hotel and not to expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to city centre

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It is a great hotel close to the city centre, 5 min walk. Great staff. This was our second visit and we would return
3 out of 5
by Michael from Oxford

A few discrepancies but would stay again

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel appears to be divided into a number of 3 story town houses. Whilst this didn't cause any problems with my stay I was located on the third floor of the building where I stayed and for an older or less able person the very steep, narrow stairs to the top floor (no elevator) would prove to be very difficult. No shower curtain. Free Wifi good. Good choice of tv channels and just a short walk to the town centre which has a large range of restaurants, pubs, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston Upon Hull. UK

Nice hotel close to the center of Bergen op Zoom

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent hotel close to the center, 5 mins walking distance from the railway station.
I arrived very late and very tired after a long journey the reception staff were very friendly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester England

Excellent Hotel close to town centre

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Its just very nice and recommended to us by my brother who has lived in Bergen Op Zoom for over 30 years. Its only a short walk into the town centre.
Cons: Being English we thought the breakfast catered for local people. But there was a good assortment.
Location: Brilliant location and lovely and quiet
We have stayed at this hotel whilst visiting my brother in Bergen Op Zoom on 4 occasions and never have a problem. We stay in (our room) No 101 and its like home from home. The reception staff are always helpful and really polite and go out of their way for you with any request.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Poor service and old room

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Hotel doesn't stay open all night, was stuck outside hotel for 1 hour before I got access to my room at 2 am.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bjorn from Norway

Nice hotel, excellent Air condition

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, air condition was excellent! We had stairs in second floor, and it was steep stairs and no elevator, but that was no problem for us. Clean and nice. Hotel personnel was very service minded. :-)
5 out of 5
by ChrisM from Hampshire, UK

Week-End in BoZ

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Quality and location of hotel was great. Only one small criticism: the bathroom was rather dark and another light over the mirror is definitely required