Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bo på slott

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt fint hotell med mycket vänlig och förekommande personal. Pool och bastu uppskattades. Ligger ju en bit utanför Köln men det var inget stort problem att ta U-bahn in till staden. Däremot hoppade vi över frukosten och satsade på ett kaffe i byn – verkade mer prisvärt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bing from 中国湖南长沙

选择这家酒店是一个惊喜

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
选择这家酒店是一个惊喜,300多年的历史,王子选帝侯Johann Wihelm II 为了给他第二任妻子Maria Luisa,模仿法国凡尔赛宫建造的宫殿。问题是,我们夫妻两个大床上居然只有一床1.5米宽的被子,只好横着盖。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Large spacious numbers! Excellent personnel! If it arrived to Cologne, then there is no need for stop in the city center. You live on nature and the center can reach in 15 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hellmuth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonya from Fort Wayne

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing! The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. We have friends that live in the area. The hotel drove us in their car to visit our friends. They picked us up in style when we're were finished. First class service. The breakfast buffet was very good. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Impressive Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Location: Bergisches Museum a small Mining Museum in Bensberg is well worth a visit, as is St Nikolas Church. Also a must visiting Cologne and the Cathedral.
A truly impressive 5***** Hotel in a small town called Bensberg, about 30 min from Cologne by Tram, (Tram Station) approximately a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. Our recent stay at the Altoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg was more than satisfying. Brilliant friendly English speaking staff, always with a professional attitude and accommodate your every requirement. Fantastic large luxurious rooms. This is surely a Grandhotel making your stay a truly unique experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 star hotell!

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt fint hotell en bit utanför Düsseldorf. Servicen var kanon. Enda nackdelen var att vi bodde på en sidobyggnad och eftersom vi hade barnvagn så blev det lire svårt att ta sig in i entrén då det inte fanns ramp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sooGoood

Muss man übernachtet haben

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Echte 5 ***** Ein wunderbares Hotel mit allem Komfort. Perfektion auf höchster Stufe!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanne from Wien

Gute Wahl für Kurzurlaub

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
+ Personal freundlich + Haus sehr schön + Zimmer sehr geräumig - Abgesehen von Restaurant und Frühstückspreis (EUR 32,--) passt Preis/Leistung - fürs auschecken sollte man sich genug Zeit nehmen