Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luke from Chicago

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is less than a minute walk to the Monorail Station and its in a great neighborhood with shopping and restaurants. The staff were all fluent in English and were very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eszter from Rotterdam

Super service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Centraal gelegen,vriendelijk personeel,super ontbijt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Stadthotel für niedrige Ansprüche

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Gästeausweis als VRR-Fahrkarte.
Cons: Möbel tauschen
Location: Gute Lage direkt neben der Schwebebahnstation Hauptbahnhof. Direkt in der Fussgängerzone.
Für Businessaufenthalt OK, Zimmer relativ klein, kein Festnetztelefon. Gutes WLAN kostenlos. Gästeausweis als VRR-Fahrkarte ist sehr gut. Gute Lage direkt neben der Schwebebahnstation Hauptbahnhof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hereford, England

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The closeness to the Hauptbahnhof and Schwebebahn is most convenient. There are also some nice, reasonably priced restaurants nearby.
Cons: Perhaps a tea/coffee machine in the room. We discovered the community coffee pot in Reception only while checking out.
Location: The location is conveniently central. Our short stay did not allow us to discover much of surrounding attractions. Maybe, next time.
We very much enjoyed our one-night stay. The reception was most polite and helpful. The room was well appointed and comfortable. A nice choice of buffet breakfast. The provision of a free travel pass on public transport is a real boon. Sorry our time was too short to make full use of it. The current major reconstruction work of the Hauptbahnhof area is unfortunate, but does not take anything away from the comfort of the hotel. The night was surprisingly quiet, despite the Schwebebahn across the narrow road. We would certainly like to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Netter Wochenendaufenthalt in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wochenendaufenthalt in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhof mit direktem Anschluss zur Schwebebahn. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal rund um die Uhr ansprechbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Central , near overhead railway

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: At the price it was fine
Location: Only problem was road-works near by . ,
The hotel did what we wanted on this rather specialised trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan from Australia

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to the railway station and the suspended railway. Shopping and restuarants close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall from London

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and convenient