Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Amaury from St Berthevin

Oubliez !

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
À éviter absolument : Chambre minuscule. Salle de bain vétuste avec carrelage au sol cassé. Les toilettes sont tellement collées au mur qu'on peut à peine s'essuyer ! Propreté douteuse des parois de douche. Odeur de tabac. Porte mal isolée du bruit. Quartier minable. En face d'une gare de métro suspendu. Impossible de se garer à proximité. Le pire rapport qualité prix que je connaisse. Oubliez !
4 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Passau

Walter

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Empfehle um ein Zimmer zu bitten, das NICHT nach vorne zum Eingang bzw. zur Strasse zeigt, da Umgebung durch Baustelle am Bahnhof und Nachtschwärmer recht laut. Ansonsten war alles sehr in Ordnung, Personal, vor allem Rezeption super freundlich und hilfsbereit, Zimmer einwandfrei.
4 out of 5
by KLAUS

zu empfehlen!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
kein Problem
5 out of 5
by Luke from Chicago

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is less than a minute walk to the Monorail Station and its in a great neighborhood with shopping and restaurants. The staff were all fluent in English and were very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Eszter from Rotterdam

Super service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Centraal gelegen,vriendelijk personeel,super ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Stadthotel für niedrige Ansprüche

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Gästeausweis als VRR-Fahrkarte.
Cons: Möbel tauschen
Location: Gute Lage direkt neben der Schwebebahnstation Hauptbahnhof. Direkt in der Fussgängerzone.
Für Businessaufenthalt OK, Zimmer relativ klein, kein Festnetztelefon. Gutes WLAN kostenlos. Gästeausweis als VRR-Fahrkarte ist sehr gut. Gute Lage direkt neben der Schwebebahnstation Hauptbahnhof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hereford, England

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The closeness to the Hauptbahnhof and Schwebebahn is most convenient. There are also some nice, reasonably priced restaurants nearby.
Cons: Perhaps a tea/coffee machine in the room. We discovered the community coffee pot in Reception only while checking out.
Location: The location is conveniently central. Our short stay did not allow us to discover much of surrounding attractions. Maybe, next time.
We very much enjoyed our one-night stay. The reception was most polite and helpful. The room was well appointed and comfortable. A nice choice of buffet breakfast. The provision of a free travel pass on public transport is a real boon. Sorry our time was too short to make full use of it. The current major reconstruction work of the Hauptbahnhof area is unfortunate, but does not take anything away from the comfort of the hotel. The night was surprisingly quiet, despite the Schwebebahn across the narrow road. We would certainly like to stay there again.