Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Location: Zentral und gut gelegen.
Ruhiges ausreichend großes Einzelzimmer. Frühstücksbüffet lies kaum Wünsche offen. Schwebebahnhaltestelle "Kluse" ist fußläufig nur 5 Min. entfernt. Aufgrund der derzeitigen großen Baustelle rund um den Wuppertaler HbF war das Hotel für mich nicht einfach zu erreichen. Man sollte sich vorher bei der Rezeption erkundigen.
2 out of 5
by Martin

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Klimaanlage defekt, Kühlschrank Minibar defekt.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Canada

Pleasant stay at Intercity

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, close to train station, very good breakfast, responsive service and reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe und Stadtmitte

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: wenn eine Duschkabine so hoch ist wie im Intercity, sollte man einen Tritt davorstellen, daß man gut einsteigen kann!!!
Location: einkaufen !!
Hotel ist vielleicht 20 Jahre alt und könnte renoviert werden. Kleiderschränke sind maximal für einen 2 Tage ausgelegt, also zu klein für 2 Personen, die 1 Woche bleiben wollen.
4 out of 5
by Knut

Greit nok

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotel, men avstanden til sentrum blir lang nå som plassen ved siden av hotellet er under ombygging. Gangveien går enten igjennom togstasjonen og ut på andre siden eller gjennom byen i andre retningen, ingen direkte forbindelse nå. Om man ikke kjenner veien gjennom garage anlegget da. Noe støy fra byggearbeider må påregnes om man har rom mot den siden. Vi fikk trøbbel mednøkkelkortene etter frokost, ingen som kom seg inn på rommet. Fikk nytt kort uten hell. Grei frokost. Vi var sent ute på byen for middag og var umulig å finne egnet matsted etter kl 21
4 out of 5
by René Brask from Denmark

Ok service

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Super - Kein problem, ok service.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Ames iowa

Go to Arcade

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big but getting into the hotel from the underground garage was very inconvenient and the entry Card didn't work well. The staff was standoffish, didn't tell me everything I needed to know. I found that the staff at the Arcade Hotel were very friendly, helpful and warm. The breakfast was good but the breakfast at Arcade rocked! The Beds are low quality and not very comfortable by US standards. Mostly though, it was the attitude there and the inconvenience that made me find a new hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Bahnhof

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Finale Hard Moves in der Schwimmoper besucht, Schwebebahn gefahren usw.
5 out of 5
by John J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels