Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ヴッパタール中央駅から近いビジネスホテル

Posted Nov 19, 2016
良かった点 -清潔感がある -部屋も広い -朝食が充実 -Wifiもそれなりの速さ -部屋にミニ金庫があるので安心 改善点 -札を下げておいたのにも関わらず、ハウスキーピングの人が入ってきたこと。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

quiet and conveniently close to rail station

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: coffee at breakfast -it was awful
Location: Location great just by the train station. I was working in Dusseldorf so didn't see any of the attractions
all very easy. The breakfast was fantastic but the coffee was not at all good. I had one dinner there which was nice adn quite Geman in flavour which was good as a tourist. Staff were all lovely and helpful and the room was quite adequate and clean, but having a tub shower might be a problem for very large of infirm people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: location, even with the building works
Cons: room decor needs updating
Staff very good, good breakfast. good location for local transport and main line trains
1 out of 5
by David from Berlin

nicht professionell

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
auf dem Homepage steht Mit Klimaanlage. Auch wenn man Anruft versichern einem die Mitarbeiter, dass das Hotel eine Klimaanlage hat. Ich musste mein Aufenthalt dort abbrechen, weil Zimmer Temperatur über 28Grad. Draussen hatten wir an dem Tag ca. 23Grad. Die Wärme staut sich im Raum. Klimaanlage ist nur als Dekoration und ohne Funktion. Das ist nicht professionell zumal hier Preise von 90€ verlangt werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ola from Svendborg

Meget mere end forventet

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Meget vejarbejde gjorde det svært at finde hotellet; men den service vi mødte var utroligt højt i forhold til hvad man ville forvente på et InterCity Hotel.
3 out of 5
by Heidrun

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Die Einrichtung vorallem im Bad ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß und darf einer Überholung. Das frühstück ist sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Location: Zentral und gut gelegen.
Ruhiges ausreichend großes Einzelzimmer. Frühstücksbüffet lies kaum Wünsche offen. Schwebebahnhaltestelle "Kluse" ist fußläufig nur 5 Min. entfernt. Aufgrund der derzeitigen großen Baustelle rund um den Wuppertaler HbF war das Hotel für mich nicht einfach zu erreichen. Man sollte sich vorher bei der Rezeption erkundigen.
2 out of 5
by Martin

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Klimaanlage defekt, Kühlschrank Minibar defekt.