Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgware

Booked for day at Ascot races. Short taxi journey.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything .
Cons: More onsite parking although the puplic car park opposite is quite cheap.
Location: Good for Ascot Races.
Upgraded to a suite which was magnificent. The quality of the hotel far exceeded many London hotels and the value for money was excellent. Also the meal we had in the reastauant on the Friday night was first class. The ribeye steak I had was one of the best I have tasted and cooked perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

na

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: na
Cons: na
Location: na
Everything OK BUT your hotel is a nightmare to find, due to redevelopment of area, Had to phone reception to guide me in. Bad start. Suggest you inform your customers due to stay how to get to you and the abysmal parking situation. I have more parking spaces on my drive !!!. Did not expect to pay £12.00 to park in a public car park
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel. Next to no soundproofing between rooms and is ridiculous. Mess up with breakfast. Will not revisit and not worth the money in anyway shape or form
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ole Petter from Høvik

Godt alternativ i Bracknell.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Upåklagelig service. Ordnet opp i situasjonen med manglende rom ved å tilby to rom til samme pris. Frokosttilbudet var middels godt. Sentralt beliggende og flotte rom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marselina from Bracknell

Unhappy experience

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special for 4 star hotel. No parking avaliable on the 1st 2nd night, Could not sleep in the 2nd nightnight because of the crowd from the balcony in 1st floor. 1 receptionist wasn't helpful when the other seems like boring with their job . Won't recommend to my friends
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Unhelpful staff and really not a nice neighbourhood... Not so nice to have the fire alarm go off at 6.30 in the morning, and no explanation when I called the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok area run down

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Nice big room's
Cons: Entrance to hotel and wouldn't like to walk back by-yourself in the night thourgh the car park
Location: Nothing to do unless you drive
Couldn't find any where to go after book-ing in ,only if you got back in the car which no one to do after 3 hours to get there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Genève

Ok pour un séjour de travail

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Pour travail 2 jours. L'hotel est propre et pour dormir c'est ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Vestfold

Hadde bod her igjen.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
bra Hotel .store rom. Dyr frokost hvis man ikke bestiller direkte på hotellet hjemme side. Stille og rolig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was very nice with lovely rooms. The only problem I had was the parking facilities. There were only a few parking bays which meant that I had to park in the multi storey car park. Overall an excellent experience.