Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent stay in Windsor

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff..clean room and bathroom
Cons: Nothing really..
Location: Windsor Castle of course ..
Although not in city center I was glad I stayed here. The Staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and good sized. Bathroom was clean with a very nice shower stall..I enjoy a comfortable shower ..that got them 5 stars right there. Breakfast was the usual English breakfast..simple but good. Very good stay..highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the centre,car park,quite loca

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Staff,car park,clean,good location
Cons: YES,MORE CHOISE FOOD TO EAT WE DONT LIKE THE FISH AND CHIPS, IT WILL BE NICE IF YU PUT A SMAL FRIDGE IN THE ROOM,
Location: All ok
I stay in this hotel me and my partner,3times now! 1,staff ok Food no good ,I men the menu,we eat ,but we did not ENJOW it,not much CHOISE, YU need to put a smal fridge in the room, I hope when I come back next time I see some changes, BUT IT GOOD STAFF AND SERVICE,WELDONE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: quiet room
Cons: fishy smell of dishes and cups
Location: windsor castle was beautiful
I stayed with my mom and sis, the man at the front desk was kind and the room was clean and quiet but the extra bed that i slept on was terrible.. Breakfast was great, all fresh and delicious. but i smelled fishy smell on the dishes and cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiltshire

Excellent staff, good public spaces, well done all

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: A good team, friendly and efficient, good location, clean and organised, pleasant public spaces
Cons: Sound proof the interconnecting doors please
Location: Windsor, Etonian, lots to see and do
We were warmly welcomed by a charming young man whose first day it was, well done him he did a great job. Our room was 219 on a corner, as we had asked for a quiet room. , only one issue the inter communicating door allowed every little noise to come through so we heard conversations, not loud just normal speech, we heard suitcases bouncing on the bed, coat hangers etc. too. I think the doors need soundproofing but if you get a room without I am sure it will be fine. Overall a really pleasant stay and we would certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Great location, this time it was a little too noisy, would stay again though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wirral merseyside

Nice hotel in windsor

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff ,nice atmosphere , suitable for families or couples
Cons: Breakfast could be improved by including a choice of bacon,tomato,even if a small charge was added
Location: Windsor castle and walks in parks and along the river Thames ,lots of shops
Hotel a short taxi ride (fare £5 ) or 20 minute walk from Windsor town centre and castle , quiet location would recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Glendale, Arizona

nice place

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was well positioned, next to the Thames Valley police so the hotel and vehicles are safe. Easy walk into town where there are multiple restaurants and stores. Two train stations close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna-Lisa from Varde

Super hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Har kun positive ting at sige om mit ophold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Notts

Pleased

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Good location, nice quite room. Good breakfast would use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by INAE from 서울

청결하고 합리적인 가격의 호텔

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
청결상태가 매우 좋고 직원들도 친절합니다. 조식도 종류가 많은 것은 아니지만 깔끔하게 먹을만합니다.