Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Really good

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Stayed as visited Windsor castle which was about 10-15 mins walking distance so really near. Parking facilities at £12 per day (let us park from 11am day we arrived until 2 next day which was fine) . Would have been much more if we'd parked Any nearer to castle. Staff really helpful and all very pleasant. Asked for an ironing board and one was delivered to our room immediately. Continental breakfast which also included scrambled eggs, bacon , beans and sausages.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Hotel in perfect location for Legoland

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Location perfect for the centre of Windsor and a few minutes away from Legoland. Breakfast was good and staff excellent. I struggled to sleep well that night....couldn't get comfortable....that may have been me though!! Overall, excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Simples, limpo, prático.
Tudo excelente. Caminhada razoavel (10-15 minutos) até centro de Windsor.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Sydney

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, and everything on interest in Windsor is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Aiken, South Carolina

Excellent service, very comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in Windsor on our last day of a tour of the UK. The reception staff was extremely helpful and accommodating in helping us arrange a taxi and printing our boarding passes for our international flight the next day.
5 out of 5
by Gunnar

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Meget godt fornøyd. God service.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Chelmsford

Friendly staff. Lacking amenities

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were welcoming and helpful but there was a slight language barrier at times. The room was clean and quiet, comfortable bed, and nice shower. There was very little in room amenities requiring a trip to reception. Besides that it was a very good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice Hotel. Provide basic breakfast. Spacious, clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Good Location

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Cons: More variety for breakfast i.e bacon might help! Charging customers for parking is a bit over the top!
Location: Great location for walk into Windsor.
Very basic and overpriced. Minimum service and reception empty half the time. I suppose you would class it as a business stopover motel which I guess it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing - find an alternative!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor and very disappointing for this chain. Great location for Legoland which was where we were staying. Car park has tiny spaces with large pillars. Never before have I been given wine glasses for Prosecco and had to open the bottle myself at the bar, no lemonade, alot of the food on the very small menu was 'not on the system' so my daughter had to have beans on toast for evening dinner. Peas served in a cup, no side salad with dish as advertised, cold chicken. My friend and I ordered the same starter and it was served in one bowl and we had to share! Mayo dip in a cup?! Ripped duvet, poor shower and very uncomfortable sofa bed. Highly recommend finding an alternative if you can.