Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton

Windsor mini break

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Bed, bath, situation
Cons: Heating poor
Location: Very central
Hotel central with parking, which was great. Staff welcoming but hotel clearly in need of investment in the rooms. Heating was an old air con unit that eventually worked. It was noisy and must waste a lot of energy. Bathroom and bed good though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well situated for trains, and nightlife.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The hotel is well situated for access to London with great access to trains and motorway. Walking distance to Windsor and Eton nightlife and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: very good
Did not come up to in my view a executive double very small with little sitting area .Out site area under going building works ,disappointing .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from イギリス

快適なホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 客室が十分広く、快適だったこと
Cons: 浴槽が古いためか、汚れていたのが残念でした。
Location: スパもありましたが、利用する時間がなかったので、次回試してみたいです。
こぎれいなホテルで、最寄駅はリバーサイド駅ですが、セントラル駅からもさほど遠くなく、便利でした。 思ったより、部屋数が多く、部屋にたどり着くまでに、何度角を曲がったか覚えられないくらいなので、荷物が重いと大変かもしれません。 スパもありましたが、利用する時間がなかったので、次回利用してみたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charming hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Went for my cousins wedding, lovely room, excellent bathroom, good bed, staff was friendly, workout facility was nice and had decent weights. Very centrally located to Windsor castle shopping and lots of cafes and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Kirsty Charters, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for this lovely feedback after your cousins wedding here at the Sir Christopher Wren Hotel and Spa. I am so pleased you were impressed with the hotel and Wren's Club and we hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Kirsty Charters Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt men lugnt å trevligt

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Centralt läge, men ändå lugnt. Fick ett fint rum med utsikt över Eton och floden.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Harrow

Rob, August 2016

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great and made all the better, by the friendly and helpful attitude of the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert Thank you for this feedback and I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly during your stay here at the Sir Christopher Wren Hotel and Spa. Kind Regards Kirsty Charters Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, just few minutes walk to the Castle and shopping area. fantastic view of the river in the restaurant and very nice ambient there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Kirsty Charters, Hotel Management
Dear Orbitz Thank you for this feedback and I am so pleased to hear you were so impressed with our location here at the Sir Christopher Wren Hotel and Spa. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Kirsty Charters Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Anne Marie from Consett

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location , superb views and helpful ,friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anne Marie Thank you for this feedback after your recent stay and I am so pleased to hear you were impressed with our location and staff here at the Sir Christopher Wren Hotel and Spa. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Kirsty Charters Guest Relations