Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

Weekenfld family visit and party

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the staff most welcoming. The facilities are marvellous, we have an 18 month old daughter and we took her in the pool and she loved it! Food and service were great, we would come and stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Beste alternativ i Bracknell.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Bra frokostbuffet og fine rom. God parkeringsplass.
Location: Nært Newbold College
Fantastisk personale i resepsjonen! Høflig, effektiv og meget god informasjon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, good proximity to Ascot

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, all night room service and plenty of tea/coffee available in rooms.
Location: Perfect place to stay for a day at Ascot. Short cab ride away.
Really lovely hotel, brilliant staff and perfect location for a day at Ascot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

1-2泊なら最高だが、長期滞在には不向き

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: 近隣ホテルに劣らない設備・仕様で、コスト面で優位性がある
Cons: 冷蔵庫が使えない
Location: アスコット、ウィンザー、レゴランド等、20分程度で行ける観光地がある
ホテルの設備、アメニティは充実。駐車場無料、WIFI無料使用可能、水も2本ついており、近隣ホテルよりもコスパも高い。ただし、朝食は毎日同じフルブレックファースト、部屋の冷蔵庫が使えないなど、長期滞在には不向き。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shields

Good clean hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and welcoming.
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: Isolated, no nearby facilities. Transport required to reach local towns.
Hotel cleanliness and comfort 1st class. Reception staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Bracknell businesses and Windsor

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Its location and reasonable value relative to other similar hotels in the area.
Cons: It needs 'remodelling' as the Americans would say.
Location: We were going to LEGOLAND Windsor and found the combination of the hotels facilities, location and journey time, just right.
We have stayed at this hotel before. It has a certain charm despite the exterior and room décor looking more than a little tired now. In reality it needs several £millions spending on it to bring it up to-date. Despite that we do like it and it appears that many other people do to. It seemed busy while we were there. Breakfast is excellent and the staff polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
After an exhausting day at Legoland, it was nice to relax in a comfortable hotel nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to m4

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This hotel is excellent for m4 . Slightly old fashioned but very good. Breakfast choice good and nice coffee Only problem was my I phone did not find it with the post code when coming from Ascot way. Use the name and road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Basingstoke

3 days for business

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good experience. Rooms are a little tired but are comfortable. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronnie from Southampton

Overall good stay

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived Friday for 2 nights,service good , entertainment tribute band on Friday , disappointed on menu in Keller bar only burgers and chicken after been given wrong menu at reception overall good 2 stay ,staff friendly and attentive,would book again