Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Nice Hotel great location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed over for sons birthday brilliant location if visiting legoland walking distance. Staff lovely can't fault the hotel and town centre 5 pounds in a taxi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 1190 Wien

zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
auch geeignet um mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nach London zu kommen, Legeland besuchen, Schloss Windsor, das essen im Pub ist reichlich, Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist in Ordnung, freundliches Personal und Bedienung im Pub
4 out of 5
by Shumei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom just needs a deep clean.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were really friendly and great location for legoland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Very close to Legoland

Posted Jul 31, 2016
1 mile from Legoland, this inn was clean, warm and well equipped. Great food, and a nice outside area right outside the rooms for having a drink or eating. Free parking onsite. Unfortunately one of us found the road to be too noisy to sleep well, however the others were not bothered by it. If you are a light sleeper this may cause you a problem. Otherwise no complaints and we would return for a short stay. Nice, welcoming and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by fiona from Fermanagh

The Prince Albert Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I happened to come across The Prince Albert Inn on hotels.com & I am glad I did. I spent 4 nights in it with my son & partner. The rooms are of good standard. We had 3 single beds that were very comfortable & the room had an ensuite, a large tv & tea/coffee facilities & were cleaned daily. On arriving we were greated by friendly staff & sorted out with our room within a few minutes. Once we got settled we decided to try out the food in the restaurant, the food is as good as or even better than any five star hotel. We had our breakfast each morning & came back to the restaurant every evening for dinner because we knew we would get good food at a reasonable price & we tried a different item from the menu each time and we were not disappointed. Overall good location, excellent service from friendly pleasant staff & top quality food. Would definitely recommend the Prince Albert Inn & would stay in it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset

Meeting up with grandchildren for legoland

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Very friendly. Being mature couple liked pub and clientele, some locals pleased to have conversation.
Cons: Nothing can think of
Location: Great location for legoland and Windsor with attractions.
Plus from previous experience with b&b was on sight parking. Only 3 min drive to legoland - was meeting with grandchildren. Would definetly recommend had lovely evening meal and BIG breakfast. All staff very friendly', room clean and comfy. Seems grandchildren loved legoland so will probably see you again next year .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Night stay travelling during night from canada

Posted Jul 7, 2016
A no frills B&B. A bit pricey. Attendant very nice. Very noisy at night-bar right outside. Clean pillows came late. Restaurant food great.