Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Location great for eating and public transport.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Visiting family, this was a great place to stay. Location was fantastic for restaurants and for public transport. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
by David

Decent place to stay for the money

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel does what it should do , a cheap place so sleep while exploring Berlin , well located for a quick train to all the major sights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. not enough parking

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great room but there was no car spaces. So we had to park on the street. I booked the rooms because I needed off street parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in a single room and it was very clean and spacious, breakfast was also good. The Wi-Fi was unusable, it wasn't working 75% of the time and very slow when it did work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hastings uk

Great helpful staff Great lication

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great staff and great location Basic room but what I was expecting. I booked a shared dorm but asked if I could be alone and was catered for without hesitation or extra cost . Will be returning to stay without a doubt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for youngs

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The structure is nice and comfortable. The reception was very friendly and satisfied all our requests. The common space is also very cozy and nice and good for relaxing and for young people. The position is perfect for whom is interested to have a deep breathe of Berlin life.
3 out of 5
by Atheer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was so easy to find. check in was v quick and all staff were v kind. we got extra towels for free and the beds were super comfy!! will stay again