Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel handy for major sights

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great hotel. Apartment was comfortable with everything we needed. Staff were very helpful and friendly. After a long day out in sub zero temperatures it was lovely to go back to the hotel and use the jacuzzi. We had dinner in hotel and the food was delicious We thought it was reasonably priced also. Hotel us right next to an Aldi if you wish to self cater but. Would highly recommend this hotel and definately hope to return perhaps in warmer weather wen we can sit out in the nice courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, city break

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We had a studio apartment and it was great. Large living area with the bedroom set back making it feel like a seperate space. The pool and spa area were great and perfectly clean. Walking distance to most tourist attractions although the underground is also easily accessible if you don't fancy a walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay for the weekend. Hotel staff were nice and helpful. Room was very spacious and nicely decorated, with everything you will need for a short stay. It feels very homey there with the apartment style setting. The bar in the hotel was very nice for a drink in the evening, resonablg priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banchory UK

Superb room

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Big rooms and pool and spa
Cons: We thought that breakfast was pricey so didn't use this facility.
Location: Short walk to U Bahn station. Very central. Easy walk to Checkpoint Charlie and Potsdammer Platz too.
What an excellent self catering room in the hotel! We got a free upgrade to a huge room. Very comfortable. It was serviced daily and topped up with tea and coffee. There were supplies in the room if wanted but we bought our own. Lots of storage space. The shop was 100m away. Restaurants within easy walking distance as was the U bahn. Pool and spa made it all something special. We didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

3 Night Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Arrived in room looked outside from the balcony, the road directly outside was full of road works. We had not been notified of this before the stay. Fortunately this did not affect us as we were up early each day, however if you want a lie in I do feel this would affect you. We were on the 5th Floor room 517. However, the room was clean, spacious and great amenities. Within walking distance of main attractions and Christmas Markets, 20 minutes to the furthest away. I would return again ( hopefully no roadworks this time)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Quiet, roomy,well equipped. Xmas market and supermarket near
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Great location, comfortable and friendly

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Our stay was terrific. The room was spacious and the public facilities comfortable and fashionable. The only comment I would have is that the glasses in the bathroom were not cleaned or changed in the four days we were at the hotel. The location is central but in a quiet area. The restaurant was terrific and prices reasonable. Overall,great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fife

Beautiful apartment

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Lovely apartment in central location! Apartment with hotel standards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

A fabulous hotel close to public transit

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: They also had a great pool and hot tub and the gym was quite good as well.
Cons: The kitchen could have a few more utensils like knives.
Location: See above. We also found the restaurant food to be quite good and well priced.
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this apartment hotel. It was cozy and made us feel like we were coming home. We like the space of the apart hotels and the ability to et in if you want to. We could walk to many sites - Checkpoint Charlie, the Museum of Terror, the Brandenberg Gate, Reichstag, Tiergarten and many shopping streets as well as the Museum Island to name a few. We were also close to some of the Christmas Markets, whcih we also came to see. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. We only ate in the restaurant once, but the food was good and the atmosphere very nice. Overall very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel highly recommend

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great hotel... spacious room-apartment excellent facilities. Great kitchen/ bedroom /bathroom /living area. Major roadworks outside but didn't disturb. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast highly recommended, advise make inclusive, tho kitchen great. Hotel very central, close to a number of stations.