Ratings based on 1,849 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a perfect spot

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Just got back from a long weekend break,hotel was superb and so was the location,great time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Fantastic location, lovely hotel. Staff friendly and good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home from home. Perfect location for sight seeing.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent staff, really friendly and helpful. Faculties first class. Everything we could need to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Well located

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent location within a short walk of museum island Clean well appointed units friendly helpful staff Extensive buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great location and room would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice apartments, bit overpriced

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Initial check in was straight forward but thought the staff could have provided more information. I was just handed my room cards and told where it was, no other information provided. I handed over my bank card and while signing the check in form this was taken from me and just as I finished handed back. I assume it was charged at this point but wasn't told this or how much for. 1 bedroom apartment was nice, not as big as I expected and terrible view of offices which meant curtains had to be closed at all times. Used a washing machine tablet and tea, coffee but this wasn't replaced. Dust along ledge at top of bed. Location was excellent, right at rail station and staff were really friendly. But I still think it was overpriced . £628 for 3 nights. The Friday night costing double what previous nights cost I learned at check out- where the staff member tried to take payment from me again! Luckily it failed and she realised I'd already paid! While it was nice and the location great I'd have been as well staying in a hotel room or studio flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Very good hotel close to city centre

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean and good facilities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location, every close to restaurants and bars and the city centre.
Reception staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very convenient location. Useful kitchenette facilities with supermarket close by. Room service breakfast is good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

adina apt hotel is in decline

Posted Dec 23, 2016
since my last stay o april 2015 maintenance seems to take place much less. the room we got had three annoying problem once entered: electricity outlets in the bedroom were down, the garbage pale was broken and the selector handle between bath and shower was broken. out of the three just the first problem was fixed upon request. the rest would have to be waited for a few days. the carpets in the corridors were stained. it's still a very good location and it is a good choice if you'd like to walk around. but its price is too high, assuming intense compitition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Best of Both Worlds

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Room sized and amenities location
Cons: Cost of Breakfast
Location: This hotel is near to Hackermkt area and most of walking meet here so perfect location for these also near some shopping Alexa is very close by
This hotel is certainly the best of both hotel facilities and big apartment rooms. After an early morning start we arrived well before check in time but there was no problem with early check in the rooms had everything you would need separate bedroom and bathroom with a lovely bath and best of all tucked in a cupboard was a full sized washed and dryer real bonus for me as I like going home with less washing There is also 2 tv one in bedroom and one in sitting room with few English channels and a small balcony. Hotel is kept very clean with rooms cleaned daily small kitchen but has all the essentials and more. I also used Gym most mornings during our stay it is small but perfectly adequate Hotel is close to everything and when you get your bearing it is just a short walk from lots of sights The only small criticism would be the cost of Breakfast 19Euro PP but there is lovely bakery two doors down which is perfect and also supermarket round corner which has all the fresh food needed All in the Adina is perfect and would certainly stay here again and highly recommend