Ratings based on 1,764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yerseke

Leuk hotel; je krijgt waar voor je geld

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Alle comfort aanwezig; je kunt 's avonds zelfs in de sauna/zwembad
Location: Hackescher Markt met gezellige winkeltjes en groot warenhuis Galeria Kaufhof in de buurt. Bus 100 en 200 vlakbij
Leuk hotel, schoon, mooie kamer, mooie badkamer en comfortabele bedden. Keukentje aanwezig, zelfs wasmachine, droger en vaatwasser. Ligging vrij centraal, op 5 minuten lopen van het station Alexanderplatz met zicht op de Fernsehturm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Great hotel - great location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Good facilities. Good service. Friendly staff. Great location.
Cons: It would be nice to have a cafetiere and scissors as well as the other utensils.
Location: Great location - within walking distance of Museum Island and Unter den Linden and various local architectural buildings. Excellent Xmas mkt
This hotel is located adjacent to many of Berlin's attractions and train stations. The facilities are good and I'd really recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey, Channel Islands

Gigs, museums, tourism, shopping.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Superb fun, great location. Room was superbly equipped and in a superb location. Facilities were great and we made full use of the spa and hot tubs...all free. Nice bar area, helpful staff. Already recommended to friends. We will stay here again without a shadow of doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Very comfortable!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Very convenient to Hackerscher Markt station & Alexandesrplatz. Shops, restaurants, bars, snack/ fast food galore!!
Very impressed with this apart hotel. Room was very spacious & well lit. Great to be able to turn off most Leyte from a swutch beside the bed. The kitchen area was extremely well equipped with good quality kitchen ware though I did not do more than make coffee each morning. Bed linens good quality too. Bathroom was a good size & a few toiletries were also provided. It was extremely quiet. My only quibble is that the room was so warm despite turning off the heat on day one. Loved the half price cocktails during the "happy hour". The buffet breakfast looked delicious but plans meant that there was no time to avail of it. Based on what I saw I would be very happy to enjoy it on another occasion. Very happy to stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Brilliantly located.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Exceptionally clean and well presented in public areas as well in rooms. Staff go beyond with helpfullness i had an issue with my disability walker when a screw was list in transit, the fabulous lady behind the front desk whipped it sown to maintenance who fixed it no charge and with total perfection. I cannot praise the staff un the hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

Viaggio di piacere. Prima volta a Berlino.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Senz'altro l'alloggio. La camera, anzi l'appartamento era splendido: un due vani attrezzatissimo e confortevole. Bello
Cons: Forse qualche chicca in più per i clienti, ad esempio della frutta fresca nella hall, oppure dispensatori di acqua refrigerata a disposizione.
Location: La grande scoperta è stata quella della posizione dell'hotel: centralissimo. Non conoscendo Berlino ero un po' preoccupato della scelta. Poi tutto ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice well-equipped apartment

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The Adina is in the perfect location, footsteps from restaurants, stores, and the Hackescher Markt S-bahn stop. Also within walking distance to Alexanderplatz. The apartments are modern and clean. Had a great stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Excelente hotel, la habitación tiene todo lo que necesitas y el porte es el adecuado. El hotel esta muy bien ubicado en una zona de muchos restaurantes
Cons: Nada, el hotel cumple con todo, no tiene puntos bajos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect location - Great room

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: This hotel has the perfect location for a Berlin visit. It's next to a station on the main east- west line. The station has a lift in case luggage or handicaps are a problem. The room was perfect. The kitchen had what we needed and a supermarket and backery are nearby. Close to many tourist attractions and Museum Island.
Cons: It is a little impersonal - but it exceeded our needs, so it wasn't a problem.
Location: Central to restaurants, bakery, supermarket, shops. Very close to the Hackische Höfe - small Boutique shops in several courtyards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Very good choice for a central place

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location , confort rooms
Cons: Not all people welcoming or saying hello when you pass in front of the reception (not a generalisation)
Location: Mitte
Good hotel, good location . Breakfast Expensive hence we took it outside. The people of the receiption are not all very welcoming . Though this is not the generality there is 1 person (a man) who was vert polite and helpful.