Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Apartment with hotel facilitites

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The staff were really helpful and accommodating, The pool was well maintained and very clean.
Cons: Access to movies or DVD library
Location: Near the main station, a walk to Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate
A great stay at this lovely hotel, great staff, brand new accommodation. The pool was lovely, the food in the restaurant served promptly and fresh and a decent cocktail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

spacious modern clean room, well located

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel condition is very good, modern clean and very friendly staff. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable, very well equipped. We had New Year's Eve dinner at the hotel restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced. Very close to bus stops and underground station as well as Berlin main station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
This hotel was fine, in that kind of bland way that hotels that are fine have all over the world. The cleaning was a bit patchy - there was a cleaning cloth and spoon under the couch pillows when I arrived. The coffee maker still had old coffee bags in it. But it was easy to get to from the main railway station and close to trams that meant getting around was super easy from here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great, very good hotel ! The emplacement was perfect to explore the city. Would definitely come back for à next trip to Berlin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant ApartHotel near to train station

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms to a very high standard.
A great hotel, helpful and friendly staff. Lovely restaurant which we used on the first night. The room was excellent, very quiet and immaculately clean. Room service every day kept it this way! Having the small kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine and drier was excellent especially with children. It is a 2 minute walk to the tram station and 10 minute walk away from major train station with access to all areas of Berlin. Would definitely recommend to families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton, UK

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel close to haubtbahnhof and a nice walk to Brandenburg gate about 1.5 miles away. Close to all the attractions but not too close. The room was fantastic, cooking facilities, bathroom, living room, bedroom were all very modern and very clean. The staff on reception and in the bar were very friendly and helpful. Next time I'm in Berlin I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC USA

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Close to All our activities Staff very helpful for all our needs😍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
hotel is great locationwise, so are the rooms. Our stay was unsatisfactory because the shower did not work for two days and the hotel management did not do anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

did the job well

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We were looking for price because we needed 2 rooms, and it worked out well. Great staff, big rooms. Quiet, a moderate stroll to the gate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Can't beat location for access to and from city or train station or TXL bus Clean well-serviced rooms and helpful front desk Breakfast room feels like university cafeteria so we passed on breakfast there Lots of area choices for that Comfortable lounge area