Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and no AC.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No AC; rude staff; very small room. Online picture is misleading. Breakfast is below German standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location, price, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Maybe the Breakfast could have better scrambled eggs....they were a bit hard and dry.
Location: it is located right by the Zoologishe Garten and Kurfurstendamm shopping. Easy bus ride to the Reichstag, etc!
Really enjoyed this hotel! I need to say that the man at the reception desk in the day time went way above kindness when he allowed me to use his charger for my Iphone for 2 days! The fact he would trust me to take it and bring it back was awesome. THAT is good service!
3 out of 5
by Gisela from Argentina

Ubicación cerca del zoo y metro

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buena ubicación, pequeña habitacion
4 out of 5
by Morten from Odense

Good location

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Sicher nicht!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Sejour Berlin

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
La situation est parfaite pour visiter Berlin, très proche métro, quartier calme bien que situé au coeur de Berlin ouest....Par contre, le personnel est antipathique, absolument pas serviable...Je déconseille de prendre son petit déjeuner à l'hôtel car cher en comparaison des tarifs proposés dans les cafés environnant...à quelques pas de l'hôtel petit tea room très sympa proposant des possibilités bien meilleur marché et surtout plus calme que la salle de petit déj. de l'hôtel qui est en plein passage sur la réception
4 out of 5
by Magnus from Marieholm

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nära Kadewe...Nära tunnelbanestation...Helt ok.
5 out of 5
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ove from Örebro

Hotell med mycket bra läge

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var bättre än förväntat. Ligger i bra läge och rummet var mycket bra. Frukostmatsalen var rätt trång, men det fanns bord en trappa upp. En av receptionisterna borde gå charmkurs. Totalt sett gav vistelsen god valuta för pengarna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Decent value.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Stayed there for a show at the Intervontinental, which is a 5 mn walk away. Lots of bargain breakfast places in the neighborhood.