Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Colchester

Football Weekend

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay, and where made really welcome by the reception and Hotel staff. A special thanks to both Vennesa and Nichole for their help and putting up with us, they where both really friendly and helpful. It is priced well and handy to the train station and access to Berlin. A great stay and would use it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Basic and out of the way

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Will not recomend unless you are on a very tight budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is ok

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was too cold. Bathroom too cold. Heater wasn't working. . I don't know about the other rooms but I won't recommend for Winter Stay. Wifi was extrem slow in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The staff gave us useful recommendations (e.g. store in the neigbourhood). It is nice to get the actual local newspaper with lots of events and other actual information. The breakfast is not cheap but quite rich and children can eat with the parents rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wioletta L.

A good family trip

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Good location if you want to used the Tegel airport and if you want to sightsee downtown it takes a while to get there by S-ban by the connection is quite conventient. The hotel covers all your basic needs. No free Wi-Fi - quite important if you travel with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly Nice enough hotel Could do with air con for summer months
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to special, it did the job a roof on my head, and a good shower
3 out of 5
by Maybelline from Curacao

Get better

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. But carpet must be change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flemming S.

Awesome familyplace

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on HotelClub
The Alecsa Hotel Berlin was an awesome place to stay for my family.. Nice personel who helped with everything in a kind way.. Big room and the surroundings were great and easy to get to railwaystation..