Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nalinig

good hostel

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Orbitz
nice helpful staff.enjoying staying there.helping for all information.
5 out of 5
by mike

Pretty legit place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
Guy at the counter was very friendly and helped me figure out the best places to go during my visit. I had never been to Berlin before and so the place was a bit hard to find since they lock the outside gate at night and its a bit hard to tell where it is. The room was pretty nice , a bit messy from the other 3 people currently staying in the room, however i was happy to see that they actually provided sheets for the beds, unlike other places that i have visited where they sneak that charge in only after you have paid for your room. The lobbies were comfortable and nice to hang out in, and they hostel had reasonably priced snack foods and drinks. I had a Great time. TIP: if you get wifi go for the 4 hour pass. you can log in and log out when your not using it. It worked great for me casually using it for the two days i was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Top Notch Hostel, in the midst of Friederichshain

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels
Great for a good night out around the corner. Easy access to transport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frankgr

Value for money

Posted Dec 19, 2011 on RatesToGo
Reception was very kind and 24h. The room was small but very clean. The only disadvantage was the shared bathroom. There weren`t separated spaces for making bath. All the guests were naked during the bath. But generally is a good value for money. The breakfast simple not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Birgit

Pleasant stay, nice and quiet

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on HotelClub
Pleasant stay, nice and quiet in the evenings, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

Location good, price is good in

Posted May 24, 2011 on HotelClub
Location good, price is good in low season but very high in high season. I stayed in a dorm with bath but this was not so practical. Next time, if I stay, I may choose a drom without bathroom inside. Shared bathrooms are ok, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leila

This is a perfectly good choice

Posted Apr 16, 2011 on HotelClub
This is a perfectly good choice for groups - families and young people or even a little older - who wish to be out all day and simply need a safe and clean place to sleep. The beds are very comfortable for bunk beds, and the shower water is hot and has good pressure. when we were there, buses of teengers came every day, and talked loudly n the evening and morning, but the nights were quiet. Excellent location for every mode of transport, and next to cheap but good restaurants and bakeries. Great choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie

Very nice and clean hostel, easy

Posted Feb 12, 2011 on HotelClub
Very nice and clean hostel, easy to get to and not too far from the main U-bahn links and it's on a tram line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Staff were great, fantastic breakfast.

Posted Oct 2, 2010 on HotelClub
Staff were great, fantastic breakfast. Close to train station and food choices nearby were plentiful with good prices.