Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Grazioso albergo in buon punto

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato 15 giorni in questo grazioso albergo. Buona la zona un pò meno la receptions dove parlano solo tedesco. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Viki

Kaikki lähellä

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli on aivan lähellä isoa ostoskatua, jossa mm. Lidl ja iso kauppakeskus. Bussipysäkki on melkein vieressä. Helppo lähteä joka suuntaan, ja mm. Charlottenburgin linna lähellä, jossa joka vuosi upeat Joulumarkkinat. Päästäkseen huoneisiin joutuu kävelemään portaissa muutamat askelmat, sillä hissi pysähtyy aina kahden kerroksen väliin, ei kohdalle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die Nähe zum Zweck unserer Reise war Grund für U.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Das Apartment war abgewohnt und ungemütlich. Es war nicht einwandfrei sauber. Ein vorheriger Telefonkontakt unangenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Usein reisussa

Hyvä vaihtoehto hotellille

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Ebookers
Kuin olisit asunut omassa asunnossa. Hyvä sijainti, U ja S asemat kävelyetäisyydellä. Kävelykatu lähellä ja useita pikkuravintoloita. Voimme mennä uudestaankin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from København

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
God service og smart 24 timer check in system. Studio apartment var fint og ren. God var at man kan lave egen mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gemuettliche Betten

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
zimmer und WC waren gut sauber. Oeffentliche Vekehrsverbindung auch sehr gut. Aber Parkplatz war schwer zu finden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Qi

close to stores and metro. clean room, quiet

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luca from Torino, Italia

Residence consigliato

Posted Apr 29, 2012
Buon Hotel, la cucina ha tutto il necessario per preparare pasta carne e piatti non troppo complessi. All'arrivo camera pulita e in ordine con gli asciugamani di servizio. Unica, ma neanche troppo, pecca è l'assenza di un phon per i capelli. Il personale è gentile e disponibile. Al prezzo proposto è stata un'ottima scelta, vista anche la bella e tranquilla zona
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt kvarter med god atmosfære.

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
Dejlige hotel lejligheder til prisen, meget bedre end forventet. Nemt at køtre til, og dejligt at der var mulighed for at parkere i aflåst garage. Hotelllet ligger godt i forhold til mange af byens seværdigheder, som var i gåafstand fra hotellet.