Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and a very nice apartment with a a spacious balcony and all utilities needed. Restaurants and shops nearby and close to the U-bahn. Be aware that there are no services in the hotel apart from cleaning. The reception is not manned but it's easy to get in touch with the supervisor via a provided phone. He is very helpful and friendly and speaks a good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satisfied customer

Better than expected

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Ebookers
The aparment was newly decorated, tip top and very clean. We had a nice welcome and where taken care of at arrival, otherwise we did not see the staff, but there was always a possibility to contact them. Also well located, easy to get where ever you were going. We had a very good trip to Berlin once again. The only thing we can complain about, that it was a bit too warm! But who can do anything about the weather? And besides, it could also have been raining all the time. PS. The italian restaurant next door served nice food to good prices and the service was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monique from Ontario Canada

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was very clean. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalia from Сочи

Достойный отель.

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший отель, отличное расположение. На стойке регистрации русскоговорящий персонал. На кухне есть все необходимое. Единственное, не хватало стиральной машины, так как отдыхали с детьми. Но рядом есть прачечная, при необходимости можно воспользоваться ей.
2 out of 5
by Ruth

Praktisch maar ongezellig

Posted May 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Jammer genog had ik een kamer met oude bedden die werkelijk verschrikkelijk waren. De couch was erg stoffig. Ingericht was het praktisch. het internet nogal langzaam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage! ! ! Für Studenten, Geschäftsreisende und Familien nicht wirklich geeignet, keine Kneipen, Spielplätze etc. in Hausnähe
Location: 5 min zu Fuß zum Ku-damm, ab da mit dem Bus zum Bahnhof Zoo nur 5 min.Zu Fuß aber auch gut zu gehen. U-Bahnstation am gleichen Verkehrsknotenpunkt.
Nein, meine Unternehmungen in Berlin sind nicht relevant für diese Bewertung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine- like student housing

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nothing wrong here, just not a great experience. Low quality furniture and a lumpy bed makes you feel like you're in your first student housing apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jørn from Humlebæk

Rart ophold i Berlin

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellejligheden levede fuldt ud op til forventningerne. Der var fin plads, alle nødvendige faciliteter incl. internetforbindelse og en rolig beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Anne from Dk

Fantastisk lejlighed

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Flot lejlighed , central beliggenhed , lejligheden var flot ren