Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent location. Helpful staff. Big and nice room. Great kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great Hotel and Great Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My wife and I loved this hotel. The studio apartment was prefect for the two of us. The staff was great and always ready to help. Location was close to some main attractions and close the S-baun, bus and U-baun. The hotel was located close to a food market. Have already made reservations to stay there again next May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Essex

Excellent aparthotel in a great area.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Safe area close to the station and good restaurants
A great aparthotel with everything you could hope for for a comfortable stay. The kitchen was well equipped and the bedrooms spacious. We turned the table in the main room round to create enough space for 4 people to eat comfortably. We had a lovely room on the 6th floor with a large balcony area. The apartment was perfect for us- 2 mums with their 2 teenage daughters. The separate bedroom doors made sure we all had the privacy we needed. Very friendly and helpful staff. A great 6 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin, germany

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Staff was very helpful always willing to answer questions. Room was very clean and modern looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment fully equipped.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: As above it was large and well equipped had a kitchenette witgh dishwasher.
Cons: Cleanliness and towel changes and repairs to kitchen counter.
Location: Excellent for restaurants and the Christmas Markets and attractions.
Mostly well appointed and spacious apartment, We went to the room and had to wait until the beds were made up, even though the we booked in after check in time. Disappointed that we had to use the same towels for the whole duration of our 4 night stay. The aparthotel was close to many attractions and within easy taxi rides to highlights. The room was a bit dusty. The kitchen counter was badly damaged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Excellent choice for city centre accommodation

Posted Dec 22, 2015
What a great find . Just off the Ku' damm right in the city centre. Great accommodation clean and fully fitted plenty of space. Kitchen week equipped with dishwasher freezer microwave and hotplate. Comfy beds and sofa. Ask you need for a great stay in Berlin. Staff helpful and attentive. Great transport links would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Lovely hotel. Great position.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Lovely room. Great to have facilities of a kitchen although we used them very little. Only thing that let it down for me was the bed was very hard and I do generally like a firm bed but a little hard even for me and I didn't like the pillows but minor things and definitely personal preference. The biggest plus point was a really quiet location whilst still being very central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Market Deeping

Fab location, Excellent Facilities

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Larger signage so the hotel can be located more easily.
Location: Ideal location onto the Ku Dam for the shops, restaurants etc.
The Adagio is a hidden gem, I say hidden as the only down side was the signage for the hotel even the taxi driver struggled but not to worry once found this hotel meets all the requirements for a successful city break. The location is fantastic for the Ku Dam and access to the buses, S bahn etc. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and happily stored our bags on the final day. The rooms were pristine clean and cleaned and refreshed daily. Having the kitchen facilities in the room enabled us to make hot drinks, we were not looking to cook but you could easily do this with all that is provided. I would definitely recommend and hope to stay again when in Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great style of accommodation

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Having a small kitchen.
Cons: Having a small radio with iPod or iPhone, instead of the CD/radio player, it would take less space.
Location: U-Bahn is 15 mins walking, train station to/from airport nearby. Plenty of shops and restaurants near the hotel.
I'm been in Berlin before, but this time was the best as accommodation. The hotel is behind an other big hotel, in a way it could be miss but on the other hand it's quiter from noice. The check in and out were very easy and quick; staff friendly and helpful. The room is excatly how the website describes. It allows you to prepare your meals how you want them and whenever you want them. Ok maybe the room is not massive, but you are not there to stay in the room but to visit the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire UK

Kitchen fantastic

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: The well equipped kitchen, meant we could do our own breakfasts
Cons: Nothing - thought it was spot on
Location: 5 minutes walk to U-bahn station and small supermarket across the road. Nice restaurants within a few minutes walk, pretty quiet considering location
Really good location and lovely to have a kitchen so we could make tea, breakfast etc. A few minutes from the Ubahn station and not far for good places to eat. Very quiet rooms too. Would definitely recommend and definitely stay again. The reception staff were really helpful.