Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic location, helpful staff, terrible bed!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
As I said in the title everything was great, beautiful location close to grocery stores and transit. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would have been a perfect stay, but the bed was awful! Like sleeping on concrete! That aside I can highly recommend it. (Also, if you like sleeping on concrete you'll love it! I'm a soft memory foam kind of person).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Mini break

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Convenient location for exploring the city and good shopping and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, friendly, clean and close to the Xmas markets, shopping and transport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay in convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a five night stay with friends and would definitely recommend. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. Good location for getting round the city by public transport but also bars and restaurants in easy walking distance of the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good price, convenient location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel staff and clean facilities. It is about a 10 min walk to the train station and from here you can get into central in 15/20 minutes. 2 people return for less than €10. Alternatively you can walk it which takes about 1 hour and half, but on a nice day it is a pleasant walk which partly includes going through a large gardens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Best place to stay in Berlin

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I liked being able to cook in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent location. Helpful staff. Big and nice room. Great kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great Hotel and Great Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My wife and I loved this hotel. The studio apartment was prefect for the two of us. The staff was great and always ready to help. Location was close to some main attractions and close the S-baun, bus and U-baun. The hotel was located close to a food market. Have already made reservations to stay there again next May.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Boston, MA

Clean and in a great location.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, nice apartment hotel. Not fancy nor historic but clean and in a nice location.
5 out of 5
by Jarrod from Salisbury

Great location and great value

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Choose to stay here as it was great for my requirements based on my previous experience of the hotel.