Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty flat. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Muhammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Sacramento, CA

Great location

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and the owner was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Separate Room for Sleeping At Excellent Rate

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
Frederic and the crew are great. If you are traveling with children, this is the only way to go. It is in a great neighborhood and walking distance to most sites and close to the trains as well.
2 out of 5
by Claus from København

Lejligheden i roligt kvarter

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lejligheden ligger tæt på oranienstrase som er en spændende gade. Tæt på u-bane og ca 20 minutters gang fra Alexander plads. Meget stille kvarter kunne kun høre fugle sang fra den grønne gård. Lejligheden er ikke hyggelig og er indrettet med køjesenge i stuen og grimme møbler og der var meget beskidt. Pletter på gardiner og støv i hjørnerne og under senge. Mange mangler i køkkenet : fx kopper uden hank, kaffemaskine der ikke virker, forladte mad vare i køkkenskabene. Meget sparsomt indrettet køkken. Der manglede pære i lampen i stuen, ingen senge lamper ved seng i stuen. God altan dog ingen møbler så vi brugte spisestue stolene. Dejligt stort badeværelse med karbad. Gratis wi-fi der fungere
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Dresden

gute Alternative zum Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
netter freundlicher Verwalter, großzügige Räume
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Baarn

Prima locatie

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ligging is prima. Wifi is erg slecht! Schoonmaak zou ook wat beter kunnen vooral alles boven ooghoogte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Apartamento interesante

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Amplitud del apartamento
Cons: Calidad de toallas
Es un apartamento amplio, bien situado, sobre todo si tienes coche. Se puede aparcar sin problemas casi en la puerta del apartamento. Es una zona agradable, tranquila, sin ningún problema de seguridad u otros.
4 out of 5
by Sergey from Kaliningrad

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Обязательно заранее, за день-два, созвонитесь по телефону, чтобы согласовать время приезда. Мы столкнулись с тем, что телефон, указанный на сайте, не работал. Пришлось вычислять владельца по соседям. Но в принципе в течение получаса он нашелся и приехал.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD location and condition like a hostel

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had originally booked an apartment in a well located area not too far from our friends in Berlin. Last minute we received a call: "that because we booked on the same day it would not be possible to get the apartment as we booked." It was simply not ready yet. We got a different apartment, which was located very far from where our friends lives. The apartment was big and spacious, but was dirty and furnished with old furniture - on top of that the internet did not funcition.