Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew from Sacramento, CA

Great location

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and the owner was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Apartamento interesante

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Amplitud del apartamento
Cons: Calidad de toallas
Es un apartamento amplio, bien situado, sobre todo si tienes coche. Se puede aparcar sin problemas casi en la puerta del apartamento. Es una zona agradable, tranquila, sin ningún problema de seguridad u otros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergey from Kaliningrad

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Обязательно заранее, за день-два, созвонитесь по телефону, чтобы согласовать время приезда. Мы столкнулись с тем, что телефон, указанный на сайте, не работал. Пришлось вычислять владельца по соседям. Но в принципе в течение получаса он нашелся и приехал.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

BAD location and condition like a hostel

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had originally booked an apartment in a well located area not too far from our friends in Berlin. Last minute we received a call: "that because we booked on the same day it would not be possible to get the apartment as we booked." It was simply not ready yet. We got a different apartment, which was located very far from where our friends lives. The apartment was big and spacious, but was dirty and furnished with old furniture - on top of that the internet did not funcition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

APPARTAMENTO

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: appartamento con arredamento spartano ma con spazi per tutti
Appartamento situato in zona comoda per girare la citta' sia a piedi che con la metropolitana
5 out of 5
Recommended
by niels søndergaard from hammel

forståelse

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
Kom ikke frem p.g.a. storm og stormflod.Hotellet var meget behjælpelig med at finde en anden periode - kostenlos Kan kun anbefale dem p.g.a. hjælpsomhed. Niels Søndergaard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lene from Herlev

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
God rummelig lejlighed. Privat ejer. Dog ingen reception, men man kunne ringe til ejeren, hvis man manglede noget. Billigt og centralt belliggende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Fantastisk service fra udlejer

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
dejligt ophold fredeligt sted god service .. der manglede dog brødknive i lejligheden ,og rengøring af altan ,,dog fantastisk godt ophold ville gøre det igen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels