Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Excellently situated in a nice part of Berlin. Good room, fine shared kitchen and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un lugar recomendable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
En general todo muy bien . El único pero que le pondría es el pulsador de la ducha al que hay que apretar cada 5 segundos. Está muy bien que este dosificado pero el tiempo es muy corto y le tienes que dar 20 veces para ducharte, un poquito exagerado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Denver

Good, basic accommodation in Prenzlauer Berg area

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good, affordable location near Prenzlauer Berg. Conveniently located near transit. A bit short on baths and wifi a bit unreliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danuta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria from ameri-dude but UK too

Too dark to read but why hang out in your room....

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was no-frills, inexpensive, not for every taste. But it is clean, there is a kitchen, and you are sharing a bathroom, but it's not a big place, so there is unlikely to be a crowd. The neighborhood and the convenience of travel are the draw. There is a three-minute limit on hot showers, which some will find annoying. I quickly got used to it. The biggest pain for me was ecological lighting in the bedroom, which in practice means.....too dark to read. Also €1 a day for wifi, slightly annoying but acceptable. But as I said, it was overall a bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salzgitter

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Unser kurzer Urlaub in Berlin war super! Das Apartment hatte eine einfache Ausstattung, aber das hat für uns genau gereicht. In der Küche war alles vorhanden, was nötig war um jeden Morgen zu frühstücken. Die restlichen Mahlzeiten haben wir dann in den nahegelegenen Restaurants gehabt, die alle sehr gut waren! Brötchen haben wir immer beim Café auf der anderen Straßenseite geholt und generell fand ich es sehr angenehm nicht in irgendeinem langweiligen Hotel in einer Touristengegend zu wohnen, sondern genau so wie die Berliner das eben tun...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

amazing value for money

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed here. Clean, fresh and lovely rooms. The area has amazing restaurants and facilities including the s-Bahn direct to the airport. It's a shared bathroom and kitchen which is fine for the price your paying. Now with an extra toilet. I think there are 3 other bedrooms that share the bathroom but I never have an issue. I can't recomend it more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laure from België

Geweldige buurt, zeer propere kamer

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
De buurt is geweldig, leuke cafés, restaurantjes, winkeltjes, veel groen (Mauerpark een aanrader!). De straat waarin het appartement ligt, is heel rustig, maar vlakbij is de buurt erg levendig. Het openbaar vervoer is ook dichtbij (S- en U-Bahn). Wie van fietsen houdt, moet een fiets huren in Berlijn! Huurfietsen vind je overal. Het is er vlak en er zijn best veel fietspaden. Het appartement is dus heel goed gelegen en lijkt pas gerenoveerd. Het is ook heel schoon, de bedden zijn wat hard maar wel goed. Er zijn twee badkamers, 1 met lavabo, een andere met douche. We zaten in een appartement met 4 kamers. 1 douche is dan wel wat weinig, maar ons appartement was nooit volledig bezet, dus dat viel wel mee. We hadden ook internet (tegen 1EUR extra per dag), maar ons appartement lag naast de receptie dus misschien is het niet mogelijk om in elk appartement internet te hebben. Van lawaai hadden wij helemaal geen last. We komen hier zeker terug!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Apartment Schulz

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bra vistelse, det enda negativa var att det från början var lite kallt i de allmänna utrymmena (kök/badrum) men sedan höjdes värmen.