Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Redelijk veilig en schoon hotel.
Cons: Onderhoud, faciliteiten.
Location: Stukje van het centrum maar met de U-bahn goed te bereiken. Om en nabij het hotel zijn er toch nog wel wat winkeltjes en eettentjes.
Prima hotel als je overdag toch in Berlijn bent om alles te bezichtigen en alleen maar komt slapen. Oud gebouw, oude kamer, wel prima bedden. Over het algemeen is het hotel schoon maar kan het gewoon een flinke opknapbeurt gebruiken. Qua prijs was het voor de tijd van het jaar (rond de jaarwisseling) zeer goed te doen. Wat betreft de locatie is het vlakbij een U-bahn. Hiermee sta je in 20/25 minuten in hartje centrum van Berlijn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jessie p from San Francisco

Berlin

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing great is breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IECI from Bergamo

Non soddisfatti

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo prenotato per due settimane una camera quadrupla: 3 letti + uno divano letto, che una volta aperto non consentiva il passaggio in camera. Il bagno era piccolo e la biancheria è stata sostituita ogni 3 giorni solo se lasciata in terra. Per stampare 3 biglietti aerei hanno preteso 2,00€.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value and location to visit Central Berlin

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with easy access to public transport for central Berlin. Safe environment. Great restaurants and shops nearby. Staff is helpful with maps and directions. Some personnel have limited English but they are helpful if you persevere. Internet is available in common areas and can reach from first floor rooms. Quadruple room was perfect for our family of five. Portable cot was comfortable but we had trouble with the center leg collapsing. There is no AC so bring a fan if you travel during hot days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dejlig billigt og fin morgenmad

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fint sted. Tæt på alt og renligt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vera from Schweiz

Preis/Leistung o.k.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Geräumige saubere Zimmer kleines Bad ruhig gelegen aber nahe U-Bahn nettes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Posted May 22, 2015
Sehr zufrieden. Preis/Leistung einwandfrei. Zimmer sehr sauber. Team sehr freundlich. Frühstück sehr vielfältig. Jederzeit wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK til overnatning, ingen Lux

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel til prisen.