Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer
Cons: Das Ein- und Auschecken war langsam und nicht gut organisiert. Das Wasser im Bad hatte leider keine konstante Temperatur.
Location: Am Kurfürstendamm. Shoppen
Grosszügige Zimmer, ruhigend zentrale Lage, sauber und modern
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: Check-in Zeiten und Infos über Check-in vorab
Check-in war schwierig. Keine Info vorab wie der Check-in nach 17 Uhr erfolgt. Expedia kam telefonisch auch nicht mehr durch. An der geschlossenen Rezeption war leider kein Zettel hinterlegt. Über die Rezeption des benachbarten Kempinski Hotel erfuhr ich, dass man sich beim Parkhauspersonal melden soll, was dann beim zweiten Versuch geklappt hat. Bei Ankuft war das Parkhausbüro nicht besetzt. Appartment war ok, gute Lage des Hotels. Erreichbarkeit der Rezeption sollte verbessert werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

Nice Apartment-Style Hotel in a Great Neighborhood

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Great restaurants nearby; proximity to the 109 Tegel Airport bus; super comfortable TV chair!
Cons: Everything went smoothly.
Location: If like traditional German food / beer, try the Fat Landlady (Dicke Wirtin). It's about 15 minutes by foot from the hotel. Great place!!
I enjoyed my three-night stay here. The apartment--especially the kitchen floor and the bathroom sink--showed a little wear, but it was spacious, and I had a nice view of the courtyard below. It was in a great neighborhood with lots of nice restaurants. WiFi worked nicely. Friendly staff. And the 109 Tegel Airport bus has stops (coming or going) just about 100 meters from the hotel entrance (2,70 euro; the ride takes about 25-30 minutes). The only negative was that there was some very loud construction noise each morning; it seems workers are doing some renovations / building in the courtyard below. The noise started around 7:00 a.m., but I am a morning person, so the noise didn't bother me much. Obviously, this noise is not the hotel's fault, and who knows how long it is going to last, but if sleeping in is imperative for you, you may want to contact the hotel before making a booking. In any case, I would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Bra boende i lugnt område

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rymlig lägenhet med separat kök och sovrum. Fullrustat kök. Nära Metro/bussar och tågstation. Nackdel att det ej finns AC.
5 out of 5
by Ingert from Skärholmen

Nice studio in Perfect location

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious, clean and well-kept studio. Location is perfect just 50meters from Kurfurstendamm and subway station. Only a few minutes to grocery stores. Well equipped kitchen. Staff is very service-minded and helpful. Only drawback is that this is not an ordinary hotel so the reception is only manned during business hours. We arrived on Sunday afternoon and the security office that manages the building was expected to hand us the keys to the room. But that office was also unmanned. We had to wait 15 minutes or so. I will recommend this to others. No AC = a bit warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Singelresa

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Jag är nöjd med mitt boende. Lägenheten var fräsch och rymlig. Trots det centrala läget var det lugnt och tyst. Jag saknade aircondition även om det fanns en fläkt. Sängkomforten var bra men kuddarna var av dålig kvalitet. Fick bara toalettartiklar flr en natt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lugnt och frächt

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Berlin är dynamisk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Berlin 2016

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
ein Konzert in der Waldbühne ein Muss
3 out of 5
by Nomeda from Maryland, USA

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
No air condition... very hat days - very hot in the room.. WiFi was very slow..
4 out of 5
by Tore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels