Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel for comfort and WiFi

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel in the right location for gay mens to visit gay Berlin. Make sure you use VPN for WiFi, this will helps to unblock the throttle of speed and patch signal.
4 out of 5
by matthew

Fine hotel goid area

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quick trip wanted good location that is quite. Hotel is just that
1 out of 5
by Kristof

Never again

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is NOT a hotel anno 2017 - wifi for 1 device and 1 device only! Two smart phones: NO, a smartphone and a laptop: NO.... -- only 1 device. Hotel without any sense of reality. Never again for me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, buffet breakfast
Cons: Internet connectivity is not reliable and when it does work, it's usually very slow (only reason why I didn't give an overall rating of 5).
Location: Very close to public transportation and safe area of Berlin.
Very nice hotel with pleasant staff. The breakfast buffet met my nutritional needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good, convenient for centre

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
really enjoyed our stayed. I would return to stay. English language TV was very limited. The Wifi was overly complicated with multiple user names and passwords, and quite weak at times.
5 out of 5
by David

Convenient and great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is gay friendly hotel right in gay area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
great room, had a nice view of the city, had a great breakfast, front desk called me a taxi that came in under 2 minutes. great neighborhood, easy to walk to a few subway stops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is not possible to have a so bad WiFi service.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was a great deception I stayed there for ten nights and the speed at room 104 was slow every day and stop to work constantly. If you need to work with your Lap Top forget about this Hotel. I measured and shown to the staff the speed download 5 M and upload 0.5 M and latency around 500 ms. It is impossible to get a nice connections. In the end, after several discussions they told me that the guilt for the bad services was Vodafone. Just to remember I stayed there for 10(TEN) NIGHTS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well located

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel fine and clean and appears to have been renovated Hotel a little expensive for period and location