Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice cozy apartment with a park view ,

Posted Jan 5, 2016
easy to reach apartment from the nearby train stations and tram stop, and also very near the Berlin wall memorial park , i like the garden view, and the entrance to the room was so spacious , on the 1st level, ( gallery apartment ) , i will come back and stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Canada

Very nice apartment but.......

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Honestly the unit in this apartment we stayed in was clean & spacious & equipped with the tools you'll need, washing machine & iron & board is there too. Everything is pretty much laid out for you. Location is accessible to Trams 8/12 stops few steps away & both U & S bahn about 7-10 minutes walk. Check in & out was a breeze too. Our main problem & totally unexpected in our stay in this apartment was hot water in the taps...there was none when we needed to shower. We reported this to one of their male staff (I forgot his name)on our way out the next day, we came back late @ night with hot water running...only to find out that it will be short lived, bec early the next day, hot water is out again!! We did not even showered the night before thinking the issue has been solved. So yea...beautiful apartment with no hot water to shower in during our cold, rainy stay there. To think there were only 2 of us in that unit in the 3 nights we stayed there, only 1 of us was able to shower with warm water. Our experience could have been a unique, unfortunate one, but it was disappointing to us who technically were just in the unit roughly less than 24 hrs in total.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

완벽한숙소♥

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
감각적 디자인의 가구들 넓고 하얀 방,욕실,주방 정말 친절한 직원분들~~ 너무 좋았습니다. 하케쉐 호프, 베를린 돔,박물관섬등 가 볼 만한 곳들이 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리이고, 대형마트 rewe가 근처에 있어서 좋았구요. 맛집도 꽤 있었던 것 같습니다 일식집 akio맛있어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Copenhagen

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great service and very helpful and friendly people. The apartment is big and I would stay here anytime again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Scotland

Nice location in Mitte

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and friendly owners.All facilities close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirill from Moscow

Nice place, nothing superfluous

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
I liked everything. Very quiet place, not far from public transport, 10-15 min to city center. Supermarket or restaurants in vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lena from Trondheim

Greit apartement i et ok område

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bra apartement i greit område. Vi var kollegaer på tur og vi koste oss. Greit bad, greit kjøkken med stor stue og et soverom. Vi overnattet 3.stk i leiligheten og det hadde gått bra med 4 også
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Nice Central Apartment

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, quiet,
Cons: More wine glasses (had only 1), a colunder, a chopping board, more crockery.
All round a great apartment, parking was no problem 13 euro per day on the street, u bahn, bars, restaurants, bakery & supermarket nearby. Nice bright and clean, with washing machine, was great the apartment had 2 proper beds and a good wardrobe. Was on the 3 floor with no lift so not for everyone. Stairs and entrance where interesting (graffiti and quite old), again no for everyone . But we found it really good and would return, but would take more cooking related items with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernilla from Göteborg

Rymlig lägenhet, jättebra läge.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt bra läge i Mitte, nära till tunnelbana. Bra storlek, tillräckligt med utrymme i lägenheten. Fräscht och fint förutom köksgolvet som var smutsigt, verkade inte gå att tvätta rent..varför vi inte använde köksdelen att sitta och äta i alls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Uwe from Thüringen

Kurztripp in die Hauptstadt

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
gute zentrale Lage,aber gegen morgen wird es laut, durch die gepflasterte Straße. Komfort ist super, alles da für einen längeren Aufenthalt.