Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

ホテルというよりコンドミニアム

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: 利便性。部屋の広さ。
Cons: Wifi環境。
Location: ポツダム広場周辺施設。フィルハーモニー。
ベルリンフィルを聞くために予約したのですが、ポツダム広場から徒歩7-8分程度で立地は悪くなかったです。 部屋も十分すぎる程広かったので、快適でした。Wifi環境がイマイチなのは残念でしたが、それでも満足の内容でした。
5 out of 5
by Göran o. Ulla

Utmärkt läge o. sköna sängar, fin service.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Vår hotellvistelse var utmärkt. Tillmötesgående personal, härlig frukost,vad kan man mer önska sig.
4 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by R.Hoffmann from Mainz

Zentrale Lage!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Ideales Hotel für Ausflüge ins Zentrum Berlins. Alle wichtigen zentralen Punkte sind zu Fuss zu erreichen. Die Zimmerausstatung und Sauberkeit war okay. Allerdings entsprach die Sauberkeit des Bades ( WC ) nicht unseren Hygienevorstellungen !!!
5 out of 5
by Swooper from Iceland

Great flat, but no wifi

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
The flat itself, the hotel, the service and the area are all great. My only gripe about my stay there was that the wifi connection was barely present. I could only connect in a specific spot, while sitting on the floor, and even there the connection was slow and unreliable. Other rooms may be better, though, but my advice is to not count on the wifi there.
5 out of 5
by Bowie fan from UK

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Plus: clean, spacious, quiet, great location, helpful staff, reasonable price, nice breakfast. One very minor minus: wifi didn't work despite mentioning it to staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Location: Nähe Potsdamer Platz und Tempodrom
Wir wurden bei unserer Ankunft sehr freundlich in Empfang genommen. Auch in anderen Zusammenhängen haben wir das Personal als sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit erlebt. Das Zimmer war einfach und rustikal ausgestattet, aber sehr gepflegt und sauber. Insbesondere die Lage des Hotels haben wir als sehr angenehm empfunden, da der Potsdamer Platz fußläufig in wenigen Minuten erreichbar ist. Obwohl das Hotel an einer viel befahrenen Straße liegt, war es in unserem Zimmer sehr ruhig. Empfehlenswert ist auch das Frühstücksbuffet, was zwar mit 12,- einen stolzen Preis hat, aber keine Wünsche offen lässt (es gibt sogar eine Maschine für verschiedene Kaffeespezialitäten) und jedes andere Cafe im Umkreis hätte uns wahrscheinlich für diesen Betrag auch nicht mehr geboten. Ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt!
3 out of 5
by Tomas from Stockholm

Didnt

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for four nights in July, which is quite hot in Berlin (~30 C). Our room, which was supposed to have a balcony but did not, was too hot at night as ventilation was clearly sub standard. Other than that there wasnt anything to complain about. We didnt bother trying the breakfast since it was a bit steep at 12€ pp/day and there are so many cafees in Kreuzberg offering great breakfasts. The staff was clearly uninterested in us, at times giving out our room key without having met us before or checking the names. There are no comment cards at this hotel which is quite symptomatic; no one ever bothered to check up on our satisfaction.