Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo albergo centralissimo

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Esperienza unica, dalla colazione alla buonanotte. Un hotel comodo per visitare la città ed estremamente attenti alle esigenze del viaggiatore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Well maintained. Great location. Friendly staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel - very pleasent stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, great room, great shower.
This is a great hotel. Very clean, great staff, breakfest is very recommended. The pool is very clean and nice, Room is very comfertable, large bad, very clean, great shower!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean comfortable, walk to anything. We enjoyed our atay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Generally tExpedia reservation expirience was bad.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I asked for twin bed got queen size bad. Paid for 3 persons and had to add additional cost at the hotel. Had to move from my room after 2 days to another. Never agaun Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was a nice big room, the staff helped with our luggage and brought a crib for the baby straight away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in central area

Posted Jun 26, 2016
When in Berlin I always chose this hotel for its charming feel. The bar downstairs and the facilities are worth the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Best location in beautiful Berlin

Posted Jun 25, 2016
best location, nice restaurant lively looby U can not go wrong with Marriott Berlin. Near many attractions ( Berlin mall, Sony complex, Matte area .......…………………
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great location.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Our experience was just great. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location was excellent.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The location was the most important factor for us.
Cons: We did not like the shower set-up. Also we did not like the heavy duvets on the beds as we got too warm even with the air conditioning on.
Location: Excellent from the point of view of restaurants, the Sony Centre, the Potsdamer Platz, the Brandenburg Gates, Teirgarten, and transit hub.
We did not use many hotel facilities as we used Starbucks for breakfast and were busy sightseeing outside of the hotel for the remainder of most days we spent in Berlin. The location was handy to transit, restaurants and shops which was important for us as this was our first visit to this city.