Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, little else.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Does the job but you can find much better farther out for the same price. Conveniently located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlicht und leider nicht gut.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Altbauwohnhaus zu appartementhaus umgebaut, misslungene Raumaufteilung, klein, dunkel abgewohnt. Renovierung erforderliche, ungepflegt und zum Teil defekte brauseamatur etc. parken nicht kostenlos. Hellhörig. Tv begrenzte Sender.schimmlige Fugen im Bad, Minikleidrrschrank. Für das Geld ungenügend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für unseren Zweck völlig ok

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel war zweckmäßig und für uns völlig ausreichend. War mit meiner Tochter zum Konzert. Das Prrsonal war sehr freundlich
1 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Flensburg

Choose a different alternative

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, and the rooms are not in Poul-Robesonstr. I got a room in BettenBerlin, and the room was not very good. There are no comforts like room safe, refrigerator or water boiler. The light in the bathroom was almost non existent so if you want to put on make up, this can not be done in the bathroom. The shower was impossible to turn on without using the towel around the handles, they were just too slippery. The mattress had several broken springs, and made loud banging sounds when I turned in my sleep and woke me up. The doors and windows are not very solid, and combined with a front door that couldn't be locked, I didn't feel very safe. Especially since my room was on the ground floor. I booked a different hotel for my second night, and I will not recommend Berlin Overnight to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Poul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

non confacente alle nostre esigenze

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: nulla
Cons: non confacente alle nostre esigenze
Location: posizione comoda alla metropolitana
A due ore dal decollo vengo contattato da voi e vengo informato che la sistemazione scelta da me non è più disponibile, l'alternativa da voi proposta non si è dimostrata confacente alle nostre esigenze, avevamo prenotato un appartamento con cucina per 4 persone ci è stata data una camera per 2 persone con l'aggiunta di un divano letto che non consentiva più i movimenti nella camera che era anche priva di cucina.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel???

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Se si può chiamare hotel ( tra l'altro 3 stelle) uno stabile fatiscente con camere tipo stalla piene di muffa e di polvere, finestre inchiodate impossibili da aprire. C'è scritto che è posizionato nel Mitte (centro) ma in realtà è fuori parecchio. Il gestore ci attendeva in strada (??). Non appena ci siamo resi conto dello schifo del posto, ci siamo fatti rendere i soldi e abbiamo cercato un hotel degno del nome. Non capisco come Expedia pubblicizzi una cosa del genere... ORRENDO!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Emilie from France

Vacances entre amies

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
très mauvaise impression dès le départ. Sur le site la chambre est proposée avec une petite cuisine, comme un appartement. En fait c'est une auberge de jeunesse, et il n'y a rien dans la chambre, à part 1 lit spartiate et un canapé lit (nous étions 3) tout aussi rudimentaire, la Tv n'a jamais fonctionné (pas très important en vacances mais cela rajoute au non-confort de cette chambre). Les proprios ont un restaurant juste à coté et donc propose petits-dej… Les clients du restaurant rendent les chambres très bruyantes, car mal insonorisées. La propreté laissait à désirer (toiles d'araignées, araignées, douche bouchée par cheveux …) Le quartier n'est pas trop mal et les transport en commun sont assez proche. Mais vous pouvez avoir un meilleur rapport qualité/prix.
2 out of 5
by Anne from Aarhus

Dårlige parkeringsforhold

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
En væsentlig grund til, at valget faldt på netop denne hotellejlejlighed var, at der var gratis parkering i nærområdet. Problemet var bare, at det var der ikke (længere), så hver dag måtte vi smide penge i en parkeringsautomat. Det var noget værre bøvl, og på 3 dages ferie er det mange ekstra penge - penge, der kunne være brugt på et bedre hotelværelse med gratis parkering. Desværre var det den eneste løsning, for hotellets personale kunne ikke hjælpe - hun tog cyklen, og så måtte vi ellers selv rode med, hvad vi ville stille op. Lejligheden var ok, men udsugningen på badeværelset var så dårlig, at vores håndklæder ikke blev tørre, heller ikke selvom vi lod udsugningen stå tændt hele natten. Og håndklæderne blev ikke skiftet under vores ophold. Der er 4 sæt service og et par beskidte gryder i skabene, men det kunne heldigvis vaskes. Der blev også lovet gratis internet, men det var kun 2/5 medbragte wifi enheder der nogensinde kom på nettet - og det var en ret ustabil oplevelse. Problemet ved at rette henvendelse til hotellet undervejs er, at hotellejlighederne ikke ligger samme sted som hotelværelserne, og det eneste personale, man har tilknyttet lejlighederne er dem, der står bag disken i en nærliggende café - og de var til absolut ingen hjælp. Helt ærligt, så ville jeg ikke komme tilbage, selvom beliggenhed og nærområdet var virkelig perfekt.