Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Lo bien comunicado que está y las instalaciones modernas.
Cons: Mas personal que hable otros idiomas.
Location: La ubicación es estupenda y es un barrio muy tranquilo para descansar sin que le falte nada de servicios
Unos días estupendos tanto por la cercanía al centro de la ciudad y la buena comunicación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, room was nice although in a separate building to the main hotel. Location wasn't in the centre of Berlin Mitte but was convenient for walking to the main areas of interest with local tube station nearby if you wanted to venture further afield. Would have been nice to have a restaurant for gettting some food in the evening and more of a bar area to relax as there was only a small reception area and only 1 restaurant nearby. Overall though meeted my needs for a couple of sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Convenient and quiet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
A great value and very close to U2 line. Quiet, clean, functional. Prepaid check-in was effortless. Great cafe across street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Gute Lage. Zweckmäßig.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Zentrale Lage. Gute Anbindung an ÖPNV. Fahrradverleih.
Netter Empfang. Zimmer zweckmäßig und sauber. Prei und Leistung stimmig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice Hotel. No bar or real Lounge - but good, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Dejligt hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Ligger tæt på museumsinsel med alle de gamle museer, især Neues Museum og Altes Nationalgaleri er spændende.
Min kæreste og jeg besøgte dette hotel i oktober 2016, hotel levede helt op til vores forventninger. Det bedste ved hotellet er dets beliggenhed, det ligger meget tæt på en U-bahn station, hvorfra man kan komme rundt i hele Berlin meget nemt. Derudover ligger det i gå-afstand fra museumsinsel og alaxander-platz. Vi prøvede ikke morgenmaden på hotellet, da den virker en smule dyr, i stedet spiste vi morgenmad på de nærmeste morgenmads-restaurenter, disse var ikke særligt gode, men dog billigere end morgenmaden på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, Canada

Close to Spittelmarkt U2 station

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Location was great for us. Very clean room. This Best Western is a few minutes walk to the U2 station and also a 3 minute walk to a large grocery store. Quiet area of the city. 10 minute walk to museum island. Very easy to get to and from Tegel airport - just take X9 bus to Zoologischer Garten then get on U2 line to Spittelmarkt. Reverse for going back to airport. From the Hauptbahnhof train station take the S5 to Alexanderplatz and then transfer to U2 line to Spittelmarkt. A breakfast is provided for an additional fee but didn't use as we just picked up food at the nearby grocery store (which is closed Sundays). No fridge but tea kettle provided. A safe is also provided in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon hotel vicino al centro di Berlino

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Ottima la pulizia, stanza spaziosa e fornita di tutto il necessario. Ci tornerei sicuramente.
Location: Ottimo hotel situato in una zona tranquilla al centro di Berlino, a ridosso dell'isola dei musei, vicino a due fermate della metro.
4 giorni a Berlino con un tempo fantastico, sole e caldo tropicale, che ci ha permesso di visitare la città in llungo e largo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon, France

My stay in Berlin

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay and friendly team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Gute Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert. Die Stadt verändert sich ständig und bleibt spannend.