Ratings based on 1,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good hotel in excellent location

Posted May 8, 2016
Even though I've given it two for room comfort and cleanliness we still stay here around five times per year ( only one member of the staff the guy on nights gives us a regular customer welcome ) the air con wasn't working in room 516 although we didn't bother reporting it. In the same week we stayed in room 603 and both rooms were in dyer need of a like of paint. Positive points are they now have tea/coffee facilities in each room and cleanliness of room is superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurter alee

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Very quiet during night hours as Windows very quiet when closed.
Cons: Stop cleaners being very loud in the morning as there is no need to be that loud that early in the morning.
Location: Very good location not far from immunities.
Yes very good although the cleaners liked to wake you at 0800hrs with loud talking and trying to enter your room late morning.Privacy not a key point here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: zentrale Lage - gute Verkehrsanbindung U-Bahn ...
Hotel ok, gute Verkehrsanbindung, nicht ganz ruhig ...
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roland P.

EFFICACE ET CENTRAL

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
EXCELLENT HOTEL PERSONNEL FIABLE ET SYMPATHIQUE, CHAMBRE PROPRE ET CALME
5 out of 5
by Jette from Aarhus

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Godt, velfungerende hotel, tæt på U-Bahn og skønt kvarter med masser af restauranter/barer. Venligt og imødekommende personale. Vi havde god Wi-fi - men vores medrejsende havde svære problemer. Det skal bare fungere!
5 out of 5
by Corinne M.

Séjour pour le semi-marathon

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Situé sur la ligne directe du métro vers Alexanderplatz (5 stations - 10 minutes). Chambres spacieuses, propres et confortables. Petit déjeuner copieux. Personnel attentif. En revanche, aucune réception Wi-fi malgré le code fourni et la 4G, voire 3G, ne passe pas ! La télé mériterait une chaîne en Français.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend i Berlin

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend i Berlin
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Waterford Ireland

Great location.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and helpful. Location great underground outside hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels