Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was steps away from one of the U Bahn lines. This was perfect as the hotel is a bit out of the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to public transport

Posted May 21, 2016
Very well located hotel just outside u-bahn (subway, underground) station. Takes only 10 minutes of public transport to get to Alexanderplatz. Rooms are clean, beds are ultra comfortable, staff is nice and, if you take the 10 euros buffet, you've got a great choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
The staff were nice. We were promised free WiFi in the room, but it did not work on all 3 nights that we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good hotel in excellent location

Posted May 8, 2016
Even though I've given it two for room comfort and cleanliness we still stay here around five times per year ( only one member of the staff the guy on nights gives us a regular customer welcome ) the air con wasn't working in room 516 although we didn't bother reporting it. In the same week we stayed in room 603 and both rooms were in dyer need of a like of paint. Positive points are they now have tea/coffee facilities in each room and cleanliness of room is superb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frankfurter alee

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Very quiet during night hours as Windows very quiet when closed.
Cons: Stop cleaners being very loud in the morning as there is no need to be that loud that early in the morning.
Location: Very good location not far from immunities.
Yes very good although the cleaners liked to wake you at 0800hrs with loud talking and trying to enter your room late morning.Privacy not a key point here.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Waterford Ireland

Great location.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and helpful. Location great underground outside hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels