Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice area

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel is located in a nice safe area. The only downside is that the rooms are very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Modern & Close to Centre

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel is convenienty close to restaurants, bars and the centre of Berlin. We visited in summer & the room was warm even with windows open, we turned the fan off at night due to its noise. The wifi is very slow, particularly when a few guests are using it in the evenings. Take a copy of your booking with you as the receptionist at checkin was adamant I had only booked a single room and wanted to charge for an upgrade to s double room. Luckily I used the slow wifi to find my emailed reservation the next day and proved we had booked a double room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tyylikäs hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Location: Hotelli sijaitsee Mittessä. Kävelymatkan päässä mm. Neue Museum, Luonnonhistoriallinen museo ja Hamburger Bahnhoff.
Kaunis huone, hyvät yhteydet. Kävelymatkan päässä museoita yms. Kiva alue, paljon kahviloita ja ruokapaikkoja.
5 out of 5
by C.Stress

Guter Aufenthalt für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Ruhiges Hotel und gutes Frühstück, für mich ideal!
4 out of 5
by Daniel B.

Städtereise

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Freundlicher Empfang. Sehr gute und ruhige Lage, einfache Anreise. Gepflegtes Frühstücksbüffet, klein aber fein. Zimmer waren stets sehr sauber. Die Grösse der Zimmer sind sehr unterschiedlich von sehr klein bis grosszügig. W-Lan spukt und funktioniert ohne Probleme lediglich im Parterre und auf der ersten Etage. Ich habe die Tage sehr genossen und kann dieses Hotel bestens weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The location could not be any better, right near the central station around a 10 minute walk at most. Easy to get to the main river to walk to Museum island. And very quiet at night time.
5 out of 5
by Angelika from Lübeck

Gerne wieder

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Prima- bis zum nächsten Mal :))
3 out of 5
by Juliana from Brazil

Good Localization

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quite good, is clean, near to the public transportation, the wifi is good but there is no channels in englsh, the recepcionist wasnt pleasant with me and the hotels is closed after 22hs!!
3 out of 5
by gdsol

Gutes hotel für Wochenendtrip

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Aber leider ist das Personal schlecht gelaunt, ja gar unhöflich. Als wäre es selbstverständlich, dass es Gäste hat. Achtung: ab 23.00 Uhr kein Zutritt mehr zu den Zimmer (ausser man wird vom Personal informiert). Check-in muss bis ca. 22.00 erfolgen, sonst bleibt man über Nacht ausgesperrt...
5 out of 5
by María Eugenia from Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es impecable, el desayuno increíble con una gran variedad. El personal es muy amable en todo momento y además está muy cerca de muchas de las principales atracciones turísticas de la ciudad. Muy recomendable.